Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Any Hyundai Coupe and Scoupe owner here? raise your hand .....

Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai

Scoupe
---------

Cow

Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai
02. Cow

Scoupe
---------

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai
02. Cow
03. rsctan :D

drill

Damansara
Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai
02. Cow
03. rsctan

Scoupe
--------
Drill - the one and only...kekekkee

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wah, really that little meh, cannot be right... come on, Coupe and Scoupe owner, dun be shy shy, post your name here.

Still saw lot's of Coupe (Scoupe I only saw it once, so drill, you really the "one and only") on the road. Easily 2 Coupe I see each day.

drill

Damansara
hahaha...no ler..i mean the one and only here....i got another 4 scoupe frenz outside ler....hehehe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i was expecting cow and rsctan before i post it up here. Coupe owner really that little in zth ... then we are all minority ... hahaha

drill

Damansara
hehe...not minority ler...but special!!!! anyway..forgot to add...got in contact with one kakak driving a coupe..nver met her b4 thou, but we keep in touch tru emails....

KeMeZ

Apr 4, 2004
another coupe reportin in...

Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai
02. Cow
03. rsctan
04. KeMez

Scoupe
--------
Drill

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
good to hear that, KeMez

Coupe
--------
01. BlackSamurai
02. Cow
03. rsctan
04. KeMez

Scoupe
--------
Drill

drill

Damansara
eh no one here drive tb fx arr???

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
sorry to post it in here... but I fucking need the ATOS (4 sockets) ECM wiring diagram.. i need to know where the fuck is the RPM signal wire.. so i can bloody fix the god damn RPM meter I bought from drill taiko.. sighh.. i called a few thousand hyundai service centers and seems like none is willing to help.. only one center which is willing got an outdated diagram for the fucking ATOS which is only 3-sockets connection... man... I hate hyundai! I've search everywhere in the web.. but just couldn't get the ATOS!!!! Is this ATOS so fucking TOP-SECRET until the diagram is so carefully hidden?

sorry for my vulgarities... release tension... anyone can help? :lol:

drill

Damansara
bro..u r driving inokom atoz or hyundai atoz???got a bit of diff of the spec...

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
inokom shit ATOS la.. bro.. i receive ur R.P.M gauge already.. everything is done.. except the rpm signal.. very cun la wei... thanks bro.. anyway i've posted up a thread in Car Modification..in search of the TOP-SECRET diagram.. :( hope got some guru can help me... thanks bro.. ;)

drill

Damansara
ohhh okie..in dat case....since urs is d same as my mom's atoz...i will try and check it for u...the only problem is...if u r in a hurry, i cant help u..as the car is in Melaka now....do get back to me by end of next week if ur case hasny been solved yet...ok!?!

need to find chop shop contact, those very very old shop.....coz looking for very old stuff...

prefer with contact number.....can call to ask

kl or selangor area