Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
huh? only KeMeZ drive a maroon Coupe here ...
or the 2.7 V6 Red Coupe that follow you :lol:

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
Hello everyone! S-Coupe reporting in..

drill.. i see u so lonely being the only scoupe..thought i teman u..so u won't be so unique anymore..hahaha!

KeMeZ

Apr 4, 2004
opps....sorry 4 not loggin in few days...been kinda buze...guys i dun think i can make it to any TT cause will be leaving on the 13th this month....u guys make sure u take more pictures yah...lol..cause i wanna see...sorry that i can't make it really wanna join in... :D anyway me will be still supportin this hyundai coupe forum!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 11 2005, 01:50
huh? only KeMeZ drive a maroon Coupe here ...
or the 2.7 V6 Red Coupe that follow you :lol:
there's a red 2.7 coupe? gosh

it's dis type

exact same color with abit of skirting i think

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Blackie, This is Gen2 Hyundai Coupe. Only 1.6 or 2.0. But if that Coupe can follow your TT, maybe it's Coupe TT. :lol:

drill

Damansara
S-coupe....at last i got teman here..hehehehe...was slowly feeling afraid kena buli with other coupe's...hehehehe...orait...the more the marrier...so how guys...dis 19 confirm or not?

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
Who say not laku! count me in!!

If we can make this happen then probably we can later reunite all the hyundais in malaysia and take control of the planet!! muahaha!

c'mon guys! I am new here! give face abit la! :D

drill

Damansara
Cun laa...if 3 of us oso jez make it happen laa...at least we can start it first....

S-Coupe..giving u not only face...but faces now :
:huh: :o ;) :P :D :lol: <_< :rolleyes: B) :) :angry: :( :ph34r: :blink: :unsure: :mellow: ^_^ :unsure: :wub:

S-Coupe

Feb 7, 2005
Wah drill! So free ah u? all the faces u post. if u were to do that on your face..i think ur face sakit oredy. :lol:

elsoncoupe

Feb 18, 2005
Originally posted by S-Coupe@Feb 16 2005, 06:43
Wah drill! So free ah u? all the faces u post. if u were to do that on your face..i think ur face sakit oredy. :lol:
Hi.. everybody...

i think it really cool to have a gathering for the coupe,,,

jus let me know,,, if possible ,,, let meet in section 13 shah alam,,,

beside GIANT ,,, there is a big parking space there,,,

Elsoncoupe

drill

Damansara
oit guys so how???? 19/2 (2moro) ok o not????? wat time???? come on laa be supportive a bit maa!!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guess no one will attend.
i personally at ipoh for emergency support right now. ;)

need to re-schedule.

Beading Effect for KKE Thick Wax -

When water is sprayed on a normal car surface, the water would generally form a film and remain on the car paint and would probably dry on the car. The water drying on the car has several problems like leaving water spots, dirt dryin on the car etc. Even harmfull effects of bugs, tree saps, road film harms your car paint and its finish.

An unprotected car paint would probably have a water film.

KKE Thick Wax is to be applied by hand using a wax...