Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Aby RAd's blog: Misteri Genting Highland

was thinking to amber court jalan jalan, anyone wanna go?

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:09 AM ----------

Condominium for Sale in Amber Court, Genting Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia for RM 88,000

selling quite cheap wo, ideal vacation home, got 25 hrs security, pool, covered car park, playground ...bla bla..

wan buy onot?

bro...got 25 hrs security? 1 day equals to 24hrs....y got another 1 hour extra?those 'thing' take the extra hour shift ka?

Aby RAd's blog: Misteri Genting Highland

was thinking to amber court jalan jalan, anyone wanna go?

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:09 AM ----------

Condominium for Sale in Amber Court, Genting Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia for RM 88,000

selling quite cheap wo, ideal vacation home, got 25 hrs security, pool, covered car park, playground ...bla bla..

wan buy onot?
In the pics, looks so run down......:confused:

Security not for the additional kind......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

u can buy bro...nice cooling environment...:smokin::smokin::smokin:

Buy already then can invite ZTH members up for free stay......:sleep:

thinking of going thr..very curious about this condo..., i did google and found some really nice pictures about this resort home, but tat was few years ago.

See nice pics, then go there see run down already.......:banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:45 AM ----------

Take motorbike la but make sure put something behind so they cannot tumpang.

Better bring friend along then......:driver:

yeah, maybe will go thr wif few fren this weekend, not staying thr thou..just to get the experiece.

Bring friends, so not scared? Maybe friends more scare, but best don't tell them....
They fill up space so the others cannot tumpang.......:driver:

Do you noticed that the feeling of something on top of you and prevents you from waking up and speaking only happens if you take a afternoon nap? I only felt that a few times and all in the afternoon. Maybe nothing weird though. Just too tired to wake up I guess.

Scientific explanation is sleep apnoea it seems.

I don't think the syntom is the same.

Well, I've experienced this 'tindih' while sleeping many times when living alone; this was at Bestari Condominium near PWTC which was a unit that was vacant for quite sometime prior to me moving in. It definitely had what people call a 'keras' feel to it to the extent that my friends called it 'rumah puaka' hahah. All it was was this feeling of being watched or sensing a shadow in your peripheral vision particularly in the living and master bedroom. Also initially, I'd experience this 'tindih' phenomenon several times a week sometimes more than once every night but never did I wake up to be greeted by any 'beings' as most people supposedly do. Personally, if it was a ghost at work then it damn sure had no manners. If you're going to ruin my sleep and wake me up in the middle of the night, isn't it courtesy to at least stick around for awhile? Either way, within a month the apartment was normal just like any other home. The way I look at it, whatever lived there before I moved in either got used to my presence or moved next door into my neighbour's unit since they divorced around that time and moved out about 2-3 weeks after I moved in next door.

Aside from that experience which is in KL, recently during Hari Raya when balik kampung in Perlis I even woke up with bruises on my arms after another of these experiencess. Yet when I went for sleep study at Damansara Specialist Hospital where I was wired up with sensors etc and slept in this 'sleep chamber', I did actually stop breathing completely more than 10 times throughout the night the longest being close to half a minute which led to the exact same sensation as being 'tindih' previously.

Either way, I don't give it much thought. Just mentioning the fact that the scientific community thinks they can explain it so too can the paranormal/supernatural believers.

Oh! you have the stop breathing thing during sleep also? My Sis in law in the US have a lady friend who is like that, so she sleeps with a respiratory machine hook on....Sorry this not about ghost one......