Ghosts Talk

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
i dunno where la but i heard roumours that redbox ...... dunno which redbox got ghosts lo ..... anyone heard this roumour b4 ? n also share some ghosts stories here pls ...... hehe just to thrill

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i think i'm the hamsap ghost in redbox under the dim light..... hoho..

DRFT_240sx

well my friend had a true encounter in redbox in sunway pyramid.

that time they decided to kinda save money and told the people in redbox there is 6 person but actually there is 10 , the other 4 came in later. well enough of that , i know it's bad of them to try to cheat their way in , anyhow later on check out the redbox staff discovered it and say there is 11 person. my friend pretty sure there is only 10 , then the lady showed via the cctv and counted 11.......

that is when all of them suddenly felt fawked.... and it's "someone else" sitting in between when they are singing wearing a white/black design t-shirt which none of them did. so they just paid and try to forget the incident...

not made up man.

hobcai

Dec 7, 2005
may i know wat song he/she" sing !!?? :confused_smile:

DRFT_240sx said:

that time they decided to kinda save money and told the people in redbox there is 6 person but actually there is 10 , the other 4 came in later. well enough of that , i know it's bad of them to try to cheat their way in , anyhow later on check out the redbox staff discovered it and say there is 11 person. my friend pretty sure there is only 10 , then the lady showed via the cctv and counted 11.......

that is when all of them suddenly felt fawked.... and it's "someone else" sitting in between when they are singing wearing a white/black design t-shirt which none of them did. so they just paid and try to forget the incident...

not made up man.

DRFT_240sx

"it" was just sitting there

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
DRFT_240sx said:

not made up man.
hahaha, where you get this story from?

trgurl

Mar 10, 2006
www.lazyamanda.net
when i was young.. playing hide n seek wit my cousin..
i saw theres a shadow hiding behind da mahj0ng table..(should b my cousin liow la...)
so i slowly approach him... then suddenly my cousin jumped out frm da masteroom..
then i quickly look at da mahj0ng table.. notin at da back liow...

???

cerita tis to my parents and they say... u think too much la.. no such thing la..
well i so dono...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
240sx, maybe redbox staff who try to help the company to hit sales target? haha

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
haha ...... now still dare play hide n seek anot ? last time i play got things touch my ass ......

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
the red box story i oso heard b4....
my fren's fren encounterd...
at lowyat red box....
oso suddenly got 1 "person" there....
sitting there quietly looking down....
they oso discovered through the cctv when the redbox staff wanted to charge them for extra 1 person.....
y redbox soo eerieee de??

another story heard from my lecturer....
he got a student once helping out at uncle's karaoke.....
then from the counter he saw a little child playing with a ball....
suddenly the little child just run thru the wall n vanished....
he asked his uncle who is beside him whether he saw o not....
his uncle say nth...
then that guy just keep quiet....

hav to beware of karaoke d....
there everytime dark dark...
the best hang-out place for those "brothers n sisters"...
hahaha...

just something to share....
got a few more story told by my lecturer....
class time tell ghost story....
wat a lazy guy....but we enjoyed it though...
heehee

to all pro zth member

usually u all Set how much Cam pulley timing for adjustable Cam Pulley (DOHC) Engine ..?

how much Degree u all advance ?

Intake ..?
Exhaust ..?

need sincere advice for GSR and EVO Engine

tq ^^