Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Not in Bukit Mertajam. Eventhough they have very large land they will also burnt it outside of their compound and will not bother to clean it. This one in particular is a corner lot semi-d with at least 25-30 land at the side. The head of the house was gunned down a couple of years back. Has many cars. R34 V-spec,M6,Ferrari and other 'normal' cars.
His R34GTR was Bayside Blue right? Was killed at a traffic light while driving in an Estima or some MPV with his wife and a motorcycle pulled up beside him and shot him?

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
[PIMPIN];1063677955 said:
His R34GTR was Bayside Blue right? Was killed at a traffic light while driving in an Estima or some MPV with his wife and a motorcycle pulled up beside him and shot him?
Yup, that's the one. I don't see the GTR anymore. Probably sold it. Single digit number plate.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Yesterday The Star paper came out with an article about the Hell tour and one lady said she saw "a neat street and luxury car but the funny thing is there are no one around". I guess the 'ghost' are all on earth roaming around.

Yesterday The Star paper came out with an article about the Hell tour and one lady said she saw "many new buildings and luxury car but the funny thing is there are no one around". I guess the 'ghost' are all on earth roaming around.
Maybe different dimension cannot see.....

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
The devil is fishing for future tenants. Hehe. He will say, come come, we have nice buildings and sports car. Fountain also got. Gone are the days where fire engulf hell.

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
good bye...last night 28/8/2011 is last day of ghost month..hell big door shut off on midnight..life back normal...anyway,just be careful as may some ghost miss(late for back to hell report) ,so they still around with us for another year...
:banghead: just behave ourself ok...

Yup, today is 1st day of eighth moon, Moon Cake festival.....
Come to think of it, we never knew about whether if all got go back??

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i think went back already....holiday over liao...so now is our holiday....

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Yup, that's the one. I don't see the GTR anymore. Probably sold it. Single digit number plate.
The wife sold it. He was killed while his car was being built and ordered approximately RM150k worth of parts however had paid a deposit of RM50k. So the workshop put in RM50k worth of parts and gave the car back to the wife and last I heard she planned to sell; don't know if went through. This was when Yen was ridiculous end '08 early '09 period IIRC. So stuck with about RM100k worth of parts lah the workshop.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Pimpin, lol you sure know a lot about that car. You know him? Hmmm 100k for modifications. I heard of a few guys approaching the wife about the car. I too did have the thought to ask her how much she wanna let go but BM being notorious I'm just afraid to be mistakenly targeted if I were to be driving around.

For some unknown reasons, The Sultan allowed the magazine to take an in-depth look on the world most talked about garage throughout all motorheads & enthusiasts. Wheels mag(Issue:?? ) has been allowed to talk with some of the mechanics (that still work) on the Sultan's obsession that has grown uncontrollable & how the big names of automotive players deal with his crazy consumption of automobiles.

Here is some...