Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

Bro, Please give me your address, I'll ask that 'something' to go to your address and pass u the number LOL! :rofl:

Yala, bugger I wish I'm as lucky as those people la...buy number suddenly can hit jackpot...wth la...
haha dowan la....tell that 'something' to borrow from u rm1k, then buy the number for me, once win 1st prize bank it into my account then i pay your rm1k back together with 100% interest can haha.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
today the star paper i read there was a sifu can bring human to visit "hell"...they call it the hell tour.....location: penang.

SF: yr house got "thing" also wont disturb u la...they not scare meh later u transform into "taoism monk" and kill them nicely cos u are the "god almighty who knows anything down on earth" fella....LOL
Yeah, EvoZ. Don't pray-pray, I mean about the hell tour sifu at Penang should knows anything below the earth already that's why he opens this event to public :listen:

haha dowan la....tell that 'something' to borrow from u rm1k, then buy the number for me, once win 1st prize bank it into my account then i pay your rm1k back together with 100% interest can haha.
LOL! :rofl: Don't hope to see one bro...can't help u ask. Must ask someone else :laugh:
Later, I think I might end up being scared to death before I can reach the 4D shop :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Yeah, EvoZ. Don't pray-pray, I mean about the hell tour sifu at Penang should knows anything below the earth already that's why he opens this event to public :listen:[/QUO just worry trap there cant come back ....:)
EvoZ, this tour not recognize by MATTA. Travel at own risk.
yup...but price to pay might be more expensive but no travel insurance and no luggage needed. :)
LOL! :rofl: Don't hope to see one bro...can't help u ask. Must ask someone else :laugh:
Later, I think I might end up being scared to death before I can reach the 4D shop :biggrin:
its a great experience maybe:)

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
EvoZ, do give a report of the hell tour. No baggage and insurance but did they say what clothing to bring? Maybe clothing optional since it's so hot. Can see ghost get tortured as well.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
that one i not sure, but if the condition is must be in "birthday suit" then i think not many will participate lor.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
evoz,try to ask "the one" at SF's place,u might get the tour FOC :listen: maybe got lifetime ticket promo during this months :biggrin:

Hahahaha...5115...ticket promo...like MATTA fair.....1 way tour ticket to hell....

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
hahaha...better not try this hell tour,worry can go cant return as they only offer one way no return way...:confused:
last few day ago,i read china press paper got underworld tour ,will monk wear like hell officer with colour their face green/blue or black...and their tandu also got darker light,green almost like what we see in movie about hell...anyone got attend that event in PG?

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
When you guys go on this tour please grab as many photos as possible with your dslr or camcorder!

Over already what. Yesterday was the day they sent the God of hades.
Normally first 15 days of seventh month, most will pray at the road side giving offering on the 14th day, but the gates are said to be opened for the whole 7th month, which only end on Sunday 28th August 2011......

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Not in Bukit Mertajam. Eventhough they have very large land they will also burnt it outside of their compound and will not bother to clean it. This one in particular is a corner lot semi-d with at least 25-30 land at the side. The head of the house was gunned down a couple of years back. Has many cars. R34 V-spec,M6,Ferrari and other 'normal' cars.
His R34GTR was Bayside Blue right? Was killed at a traffic light while driving in an Estima or some MPV with his wife and a motorcycle pulled up beside him and shot him?

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
[PIMPIN];1063677955 said:
His R34GTR was Bayside Blue right? Was killed at a traffic light while driving in an Estima or some MPV with his wife and a motorcycle pulled up beside him and shot him?
Yup, that's the one. I don't see the GTR anymore. Probably sold it. Single digit number plate.