How would u Fee| |f one day u know tt ur Gf SLEPT wif ur BrOtheR/Fr|enD.. {-_-}..

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
Sometime i ask myself..why this kinda of drama story acutally happens in my life? =``

Fr|endsh|p or BrOtherhOOd??or even .... ur GF?

Sometime i duno who to b|ame on..? where the fault lies on? or is it really my own fault? this thread is to discuss abt it or any views or watever... but simply not to gain ppl to pity ok?

Please kindly show respect to the people who involve in the above incident.

-= How would u Fee| |f one day u know tt ur Gf ...SLEPTwif ur BrOtheRFr|enD????..{-_-}..=-

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
join it if you cannot beat it

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
simple.

If they try to hide it from me, she would not be my gf anymore, and he would not my "friend" anymore.
If they have a good and valid explanation, I'll see to the situation.

If that "friend" forced her to it, I sense some ball detachment happening soon.

Brothers? My bro is 10yrs younger than me, so I dont think he is interested in my choice of girls.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
why have to blame the guys as always?

why not the gal?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
friend -1
gf -1

time to look for new friend and gf,
you shall feel glad if you find out that earlier, :)
so many gals out there, dun lost the "forrest" because of a "tree".
:D

cheers.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
yuh_woei said:
Just keep her for SEX, since she keep her secret sleeping with other.

Later start to find a new girl friend.....

This can work ar?

It really works! a fren of mine did this..hehe! Tht time u noneed to sayang her..fuxk her
as toug h as u wan..since she ASKED FOR IT!...
Guys n gals both should be blamed! GAL so gatal..guy so ham sap! haha!!!
What can u do? make ur gf's (0) bigger then the guy cant enjoy..yeah!

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hehehe...keep it as a toy...:D

cldc2

Aug 3, 2005
far away
man if that happens that sucks.
Just lose the cibai friend la. If he oso got gf.. then try to f*ck the gf as well la. lol.. unless damn kau yeong sui then........ :p
keep ur gf as sex toy while you look for another one. take all the naked picture of her which you can, then post here for everyone to see. :D:D

hahah so many ways man.. ahha .. unless you are heartborken.. then susah

According to reports, Lamborghini could be looking to walk down the same road as Porsche and a few other prominent automakers by adding new models in anticipation of expanding sales and exploring new markets.

American magazine, Car and Driver is claiming that Lamborghini will be adding two entirely new models to its existing lineup.

The first will be a new entry level model, powered by a V8 powerplant...