How to restore Headlamps to former glory?

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
anybody knows where to CUT the lamp for CAI cold air intake......can be done custom made according to choice ????

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
it worked well... thanks guyz. I had a bottle of left over Dot4 brake fluid. Gave it a try on my wife's kancil...... voila.. all clean and clear. Well... it is now slightly brighter, although, still not up to my expectation. Probably light's too old liao.

bah.. thinking to HID it anyway. heh heh heh

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
anybody knows where to CUT the lamp for CAI cold air intake......can be done custom made according to choice ????
aiyah u just call the garageHRS and call them to sent the cyberevo headlight:love:

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
satria95..
but will the scourer scratch the surface if my lights is plastic punya? coz i realize tat the scourer is reli rough..owez use when scrubbin those stains on the plates...

sleepy

Sep 7, 2004
use toothpaste bro.. put on ur lamp.. then scrub it with a clean cloth..
give it a try..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
kelvin,
I been doing it but then, I basically dun give much shite about my head lamps already cos it's worn out. But what I notice is that it doesn't scratch it unless I'm blind and can't see the diff la. hehehe

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
mayb someone that aleady tried out on thier lamp n post some picture here ! really wana see the result or the magic done :)

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
izit really ok ar?????
i dun dare to try...so i pay rm180 for polished n crystalized back my both headlamps.....
and,it really works!....

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
of course ur method work steven...rm180 mar...if not,u have kick his a** for
wasting ur money...hehehe.

Hi to all Radiostar Customers, Visitors to our thread and ZTH members,

We would like to invite you to the Asian Festival Of Speed Race held this coming weekend 15th of May at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC).

For those of you who are curious what this race is all about, its an Asian car race held in Malaysia, Thailand, China and Korea. This top notch race which has international recognization is organized by our very own Malaysian company, Motorsport Asia.

Radiostar will be there...