SUPER CAR COMES WITH SUPER SWIRLS SUPERBLY RESTORED AND ALIEN COATED @ Detailien Hive

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Upon hearing the roaring of the v10
We knew the LION has arrive, one of our buddy brought the R8! Wanted to show us his ride............but........read on

When this was first shown to the world many super cars has to take notice of its featured, cost only 1/2 of them but roar like rest! With edge-shaped nose, short hood, large greenhouse

Looking good

We had to determine after a good good bath

As it was exclusively design for high performance and its based on the Lamborghini Gallardo platform

even some considered by many to be one of the best sports cars ever made, and a leader in its class

R8's "amazing stability, traction and grip, unparalleled steering accuracy and bite, (and) its uncannily flat and disturbance-free ride", claimed that as a result of "the sublime effortlessness of it all"

so questions
is this a better sports car? does it has more durable shield? harder, scratch resistant paint and bullet proof?????

our friend from Top Gear even compared and said "even the Nissan GT-R is faster than the R8 V8, and remarked that the R8 was "simultaneously less impressive and yet somehow more involving"easier to drive

Continue from intro
Ended up, upon showing him the detail of his paint condition ! He was convinced that restoration work require to get her back to shape.........

but it came with some scars

we had to get her ready prior for a show

look again

this what you see after all the wow pictures

more tears ....as more work requires

tada

before

tada

more damages

more swirls

TA DA

more

more

going

TA DA

TA DA

TA DA

TA DA

TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

more TA DA

Finally we had to alien coat the ride for Optimum protection

no wonder it takes an Audi R8 to ranked #5 in Luxury Sports Cars by U.S

has everything you would expect from a supercar – staggering performance and brilliant handling

Now every protection has given to ensure her esthetic is prepare for challenges to come

paohyean

Jul 28, 2010
Re: SUPER CAR COMES WITH SUPER SWIRLS SUPERBLY RESTORED AND ALIEN COATED @ Detailien

Awesome job as always bro..
Would've loved to see the caressing that you have done to the V10 engine underneath..
;)

Dec 5, 2013
Sabah
Re: SUPER CAR COMES WITH SUPER SWIRLS SUPERBLY RESTORED AND ALIEN COATED @ Detailien

Hai sifu. Can you share me how to completely remove swirl mark that on car body? I have been try polish but still cant completely remove it. Tq

We’re quite accustomed to shouting matches after bumping into someone or have watched a shouting match by the side of the road but I really wish I would have been there to watch this. Would have been quite funny actually.

This is what happened, what happened to the car above did not happen as a result of the accident. The woman was driving her car (a Buick) through Nankai University campus where she bumped...