How many GF u guys have b4??

eddie

Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 1 2005, 02:27
my GF alot untill i dunno...........haha JK...........anybody got 2 gf in time??
hehehe........how do you define gf........part time lover how?........ :lol:

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by eddie+Feb 1 2005, 02:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (eddie @ Feb 1 2005, 02:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Move NRF@Feb 1 2005, 02:27
my GF alot untill i dunno...........haha JK...........anybody got 2 gf in time??
hehehe........how do you define gf........part time lover how?........ :lol: [/b][/quote]
part time or full time also kira la........if part time i kira untill 2morrow.....hope ZTH dun have my gf spy.......JK ok........

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
You hansom must have many gf la!!! :D

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by calvin00cool@Feb 1 2005, 03:35
i got no GFleh?...who wanna intro to me? :(
search at net la or frenster........sure u dapat..........but i won search at icq......coz most of them r porkchop :lol:

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by junauto@Feb 1 2005, 03:30
You hansom must have many gf la!!! :D
u mean i have handsome?? haha r u kidding me?? i'm just normal looking nia la.......if u talkertive and know how to made gals happy already can made alot of gals admire u

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..wah lan leh...MOVE ...like that can get gf ka?

hmm..until today also no gf

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by alantan@Feb 1 2005, 11:19
hmm..wah lan leh...MOVE ...like that can get gf ka?

hmm..until today also no gf
u choosing mah so ma no gf lo..........ask ur fren intro la........if u at pg i intro u....me full list of gals........

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Infinity for me...kekekeke :P :P :P

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Does the number of girlfriends one has matters? If it is, all you have to do is reduce your standards to a ridiculously low level and date and bonk porkchops. You'll be a cult status hero in no time. But sadly, no it doesn't matter. Its the quality that matters. If you snagged a supermodel for instance, you're already a god in the eyes of heterosexual males.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Originally posted by si|verfish@Feb 1 2005, 11:41
Does the number of girlfriends one has matters? If it is, all you have to do is reduce your standards to a ridiculously low level and date and bonk prokchops. You'll be a cult status hero in no time. But sadly, no it doesn't matter. Its the quality that matters. If you snagged a supermodel for instance, you're already a god in the eyes of heterosexual males.
agree... :lol:

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Originally posted by si|verfish@Feb 1 2005, 11:41
Does the number of girlfriends one has matters? If it is, all you have to do is reduce your standards to a ridiculously low level and date and bonk prokchops. You'll be a cult status hero in no time. But sadly, no it doesn't matter. Its the quality that matters. If you snagged a supermodel for instance, you're already a god in the eyes of heterosexual males.
my english so poor not so understand...........dun shoot me lo........ :(

Shanashi

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 1 2005, 12:42 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 1 2005, 12:42 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-si|verfish@Feb 1 2005, 11:41
my english so poor not so understand...........dun shoot me lo........ :( [/b][/quote]
ROLF good one wei... :lol: :lol: :P

means you can have plenty of porkchops which makes you "the man"....but...if you can have a supermodel instead you are already a male icon of society.....something like that dude silverfish's english quite gempak wan I'm also feeling abit unsure of my explination :ph34r: :lol:

2 timing?...got....always tak jadi....mebbe not player material enough....so dont bother trying anymore though... <_<

For those of us that use Microsoft’s Outlook for our work email needs, I think it’s pretty safe to say that the ‘recall’ feature was only there for show. Lotus Cars can now be added to that list as an email intended for internal use was supposedly accidentally sent to all the media contacts on the company’s list.

Whether it was a real accident...