How Long You Have Been Holding Drivers License ?

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.

As the title says, just as passing time and sharing some experiences and knowledge among us. Please use the example template as below, and share it, please dont spam ok?

Held drivers license for ?

What car you drive or drove ?

Summons & road offenses ?

Have your license been suspended for serious offenses?

Accidents involved in driving lifetime ?

Cheers!

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Thnx for ure contributions, if u have anything to say, just say in the same reply and type ure informations after that. Keep the thread running .. hope more new peoples will come too..

:tee: :tee:

Lemme start.. k?

What car you drive ?
- Proton Wira
- And some .. Waja, Perdana, Kancil, RX-7, Skyline, Nissan Vannette, TATA Bus (All these not mine).

- 'B' since Feb 1996 and 'D' since April 1996.

- Held 12 summons, which 4 blacklists has been paid but balance 8 still pending due to no money... ekekek

- No

- Three (3), had 2 major crash at time i use motorbike broken leg and shoulder and 1 car crash spent nearly RM11k for rebuild my old car due to driving hardly on wet road

:frown:​

headache

A, B, D and E class since 1973

All are used cars, except as indicated:
Bike: Yamaha 125 twin. Suzuki 125 twin. Yamaha 135, Yamaha Enduro 125 and 175, Kawa GS 550, Suzuki 1100 GSX-R, Kawa 250EL. Currently, NIL.
Planning to get a 4-stroke 150cc with CVT.

Cars: Hillman Imp, Datsun 1600SSS, Ford Escort 1300GT, Volvo 144S, New Daihatsu Charade, Peugeot 504, Mazda Bongo wagon(CBU), Nissan Vannette (CBU), New Nissan Vannette C22(Local CKD), New Waja 1.6A, and current 3 cars - Nissan Sunny, Nissan Sunny Sentra 1.5A and UDM E28.

Speeding, 3x. Paid 2 only.
Parking without coupon, 5. Paid 3 only.

Nope.

Motobike - skidded twice.
Car - jumped over longkang and hit a humongous tree.
- hit somebody's butt.

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
Keeping the thread going...

9 years

94 - L
09/96 - B
97 - D

Not many.
RX-7 Y2 (frm the day I got my license till to-date due to oil efficiency)
Ford Escort 1.6 Sport (now has been converted to 2.0 - God knows what coz its with my brother now)
Mitsubishi Lancer 1.4
Proton Iswara (Current :smile: Filled with ICE :wink: )

Parking (car) - 3 times
Not wearing seat belt - 1 (Last year's fast month :mad: )
Speeding - 1 (doing 90 on a 80 road :mad: )

Nope.

Motorcycle:
1. Breaks didn't work and kissed a Wira - luckly at the last moment I moved my handle or else lagi mahal coz of the fork & the owner was a really damn nice guy even wanted to belanja me dinner when I settled with him.
2. Hit a tail light of some van. Bike didn't die picked it up and hit 80kmh on 1st gear :biggrin:
3. A boy crossed the street and smashed into him :mad: stoopid lucky the orang kampung saw it wasn't my fault (but then I played dead when I hit the boy... buahahahaahahaha :tongue: ).

Car:
1. Hit a car at car park while playing drift coz was really on the craze of rear wheel due to watching too much rally.
2. The rest people hit me here and there and run and it had to happen when LB is driving :frown:

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
almost a year

toyota vios 1.5 , nissan sentra gxe 1.8

still clean record ...

nope .....

some cb dunno how to turn bang my front bumper .. scratched it and then dunwan to settle .

AXXeLL

Subang
headache said:
A, B, D and E class since 1973
headache,
are you sure u had license class 'A' ?
'A' is for Kenderaan Orang Cacat liow...:eek:

AXXeLL

Subang
3 Years now...

Class D

Proton Wira & Honda Accord SV4

1 Speeding summon on the way to Johor - Paid...and 8 parking summons still sleeping in my car - no money!

No

Proton -
1. Bang Motorbike during midnight after friends party. - send the fellow to hospital.
2. People bang my behind at roundabout.
3. Rest all minor accident like bang sign board, gate, divider and etc.

Honda -
1. Bang behind a Kembara while changing the cd... and the driver of the kembara was dumb(bisu)... had a though time nego-ing with him...

Man, guess i'm a bad driver after all.. :frown:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
2 years plus i guess... i took my driving licence straight after my spm...

1.3L iswara a/b...

illegal parking, overtaking on double line, speeding, and giving rasuah to cops...

nope... i kasi rasuah...

going too i guess...

headache

AXXeLL said:
headache,
are you sure u had license class 'A' ?
'A' is for Kenderaan Orang Cacat liow...:eek:
My cock is cacat. Need blue pill, liao.
Serious, wan. Some members had seen my driving license before.

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
about 10 years

for first 2 year2 volvo 244gle (the TANK!!!)
another 2 years saga aeroback megavalve (mommy's car)
till now my wira 1.3gli (love this lil' monster)

Many!!!!
over 50 parking tickets all paid off(not including DBKL)
over 15 speeding ticket (paid b4 ops warta 2)
I'm a regular speed demon... i love to push my car to its limit
y so many... i dont give 'kopi money'

Surprisingly .... NO!!!

DEFFINATELY>>>
ram into 2 rempits at one time (one of em is a cop!!!)
2 ppl hit my back side... (my slow days) whats the diff drive fast or slow?
one time i hit ppl backside (becoz of rain) not for speeding
a couple more but cant remember very well

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
Feb 04, B2 and D(still with P) keke...

Perodua Kancil(when the time taking license)
Volvo 240GL(WBH8668!sold...)
Toyota Unser
Proton Wira(my friend car)
Perodua Kelisa
Perodua Kembara

Hehe...nope, but coming soon(always speeding)

Got...my parent complain i'm driving like mad bull :rolleyes:

-Motor: i bang a Iswara which ignore traffic light, luckily my bike is ok with abit scratch.
-A Wira bang my Kelisa bonnet,and the Wira run away. Cost of repair:RM100.

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
2 years ++.

Kembara, then Gen2

Speeding and run a red traffic light.

No

A civic hit me, no major damage. And another one I'm very ashamed to mention. :p

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com
What car you drive ?
- Toyota SEG

- D almost 3 years

- nope.. good driver here.. hehehe

- No

bang by a wira

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
What car you drive ?
- Toyota SEG

- D for 7yrs (wah, i thought only 3 years :D)

- Driving at Kajang caught at 95km/h summon for RM150... and none at PLUS highway :D

- No

- Bang a car (only minor), bang by mat rempit & bang by wira...

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
What car you drive ?
- kancil chai, proton hero, honda city, toyota harrier, merc s280, honda Crv (current)
- D since 2003, 2 years++

- ehh...duno....father settle for me den kena diu at home by him >"< , i think not more den 10 .... got sum settle sendiri (mcam kasi duit kopi >=p )

- Nope

- 3 major....others are minor ones...like scratch....den got kena bang by others, windshield crack cause by flying stones....side mirror kena smashed by drug addicts....some itchy hand f*cking ciB*i use coin scratch my car body.....blablablabla etc etc

There may be a new contender at Pikes Peak this year and the team is looking to dust off some dirt on their way up the legendary hill climb challenge ahead of the regulars in the Open Class like Nobuhiro ‘Monster’ Tajima and Rhys Millen.

The contender in question originates from the Andros Trophy, a French ice racing series that pulls in all thebig names from the continent, much like how Pikes Peak pulls...