Is the car park infront of yr house belong to u ?

facebook100002037355501

From Facebook
Jul 5, 2011
www.autobizz.com.my
My neighbour claimed that the space in front of the double storey house is belong to him.

He is using a lot of tong sampah to occupy the space for his car to park later .

It is a legal way?

does he have the right to do it ?
:idea:

front of his house or your house???

is his then yes la...if yours then throw that tong sampah back into his house....

technically no. The city council owns that part of the road, but as for right of parking his car, there's no legal outline for who gets to park there. Usually it's just common courtesy - you don't park in front my house and I don't park in front of yours.

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
same happen in my area too,too much car in my neighbour.all ppl using tong to void other parking front and beside of house.parking bay also need grab b4 too late..u will parking far from your house.worry car safety as got some case break in car,stole all valueable thing...everything coin,including nombor ticket,condom new packet,lighter,porn dvd,dunhill 2 new packet..bla bla..hear from ppl who r victim.

Oct 23, 2011
Kuching
I got similar problem. The place I stay in, I hav a neighbour who rent out house to uni student. One house many students and each got car. I myself got 2 cars. One parked in and another parked out. They owez park in front of my house all until I no place. They even park until a few houses away. As ppl wif family, 4 kids. This is so inconvenient.

There is 1 nite, that is the ultimate move. One idiot want to park roadside but idiot. Dono park I show you a foto how he park. The whole ass come out of the road. These ppl no mother. :banghead:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
walau...did he know park or not...where he learn parking skill?hoping other car like big bus/lorry bang his car ass kau2...on midnight when he fall sleep...
bro kwanlai,next time u use any tong to block ur font house bay...as long as u get back ur one..

humongousgravy

Dec 9, 2010
Seremban
Some people really dont think before they park. Plus nowadays every family got 2 or more cars. Malaysia public transportation like -_- so everyone no choice lo. So park mindfully please.

zuruzuruz

Nov 12, 2006
Ampang
bro... still got a lot of parking what.. y dun park half on curb, half on road.. walau.. ni suke ati bapak die ni.. still got a whole stretch to fill..

I got similar problem. The place I stay in, I hav a neighbour who rent out house to uni student. One house many students and each got car. I myself got 2 cars. One parked in and another parked out. They owez park in front of my house all until I no place. They even park until a few houses away. As ppl wif family, 4 kids. This is so inconvenient.

There is 1 nite, that is the ultimate move. One idiot want to park roadside but idiot. Dono park I show you a foto how he park. The whole ass come out of the road. These ppl no mother. :banghead:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
guys for neighbours like this you should just talk to them about the situation and try to resolve it internally first by coming up with a fair agreement on who will park where and leave it at that
if your neighbour is uncooperative then i guess we have to bring the authorities into it especially in the cases when they park on the main road or park in front of your houses
but before all that hassle just try to be reasonable with them and hopefully they will respond accordingly as well
I have a similar parking dilemma on my street as well but up to know all my neighbours have been very civil about parking so I guess I am lucky so far and there are no arguments
just try to talk to them and maybe it can be quickly and easily resolved :top:

VectorX2

Aug 23, 2010
guys for neighbours like this you should just talk to them about the situation and try to resolve it internally first by coming up with a fair agreement on who will park where and leave it at that
if your neighbour is uncooperative then i guess we have to bring the authorities into it especially in the cases when they park on the main road or park in front of your houses
but before all that hassle just try to be reasonable with them and hopefully they will respond accordingly as well
I have a similar parking dilemma on my street as well but up to know all my neighbours have been very civil about parking so I guess I am lucky so far and there are no arguments
just try to talk to them and maybe it can be quickly and easily resolved :top:
try to be civil with students who rents the house...

facebook100002037355501

From Facebook
Jul 5, 2011
www.autobizz.com.my
everybody is try to park as near as to their own house but every house only have one parking lot that belong to city council or ( house owner ? ) . so all these happen lol....

Alright, this is a question I always wanted to ask but never got to. So here goes.
Is it possible to install a FUNCTIONAL rear wiper for a sedan which never had (in any variation) a rear wiper?
From what I could think of, it would involve drilling/punching/etc. a hole in the rear windscreen & hijacking the entire internals from another model with a rear windscreen wiper into this car. But then again, the prospect of putting a hole into the rear windscreen was something I had always doubted...