The Curve Carpark

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
i think the best car park is the curve...very clean! very cheap too...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Re: Worst Carpark

The best parking for mall is IKEA , IKano, The Curve & Sunway Pyramid New Wing.
Best in terms of Clean, bright, larger lots compare with most out there..Security Ronda-ronda & won't feel damn hot when step into the car park...& last thing is easy direction.

add 1 more good comment on Lots Indicator in Sunway Pyramid New Wing car park. great job.

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007
yes.. agree on those mentioned car parks... well lit, good signboard info, good security...

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
where got cheap, that day I paid 3 ringgit, jsut a while or they ask for 1.53 Euro. One Utama is cheaper... RM 1

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
two thumbs up for the curve carpark...nice, clean and not hot like others....but don understand why so many still park outside until the whole road jammed up....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
two thumbs up for the curve carpark...nice, clean and not hot like others....but don understand why so many still park outside until the whole road jammed up....
1 word = Kiam Siap,
2 word = Moron,
3 word = Laziness,
4 word = Idiot,
5 word = Kia-Su,
6 word = retarded.... 7, 8, 9.... repeat & repeat again..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
1 word = Kiam Siap,
2 word = Moron,
3 word = Laziness,
4 word = Idiot,
5 word = Kia-Su,
6 word = retarded.... 7, 8, 9.... repeat & repeat again..
yup....sometimes very annoying, cant even find a place to slot for few mins juz to do banking there at nite....or anytime of the day...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yup....sometimes very annoying, cant even find a place to slot for few mins juz to do banking there at nite....or anytime of the day...
sometimes, i just wanna waiting to fetching some1, but u know la... malaysian suka tangguh masa 1... so, wanna stop-by oso no places...:banghead:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
all bcoz of nite spots in the curve lor..i.e. laundry!

Bump: all bcoz of nite spots in the curve lor..i.e. laundry!
daytime more worst than night.....:smokin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
sunway pyramid,1st 4 hours is RM1..
Since there is no Sunway Piramid thread..Last sunday , my parking ticket cost me rm3 , I paid , then I had a problem , was not able to go out after that..then , later about 30 minutes..I came back to pay the parking ticket as I could not go out within the duration of 15 minutes..The machine charged me another rm3..I wonder how it works

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Since there is no Sunway Piramid thread..Last sunday , my parking ticket cost me rm3 , I paid , then I had a problem , was not able to go out after that..then , later about 30 minutes..I came back to pay the parking ticket as I could not go out within the duration of 15 minutes..The machine charged me another rm3..I wonder how it works
u shld look for management ppl...

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
i think on weekend per entry rm3 but before first 3 or 5 hours after that one ringgit per hour if i not mistaken.

doppelganger

May 5, 2006
if its autopay machine. they got intercom 1. sumtime they answer in stupid bored voice, sometimes static, sometimes just hello..wrong number then put down.:hmmmm: others i argue with the ppl on the other side. same problem as yours. hehehe..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if its autopay machine. they got intercom 1. sumtime they answer in stupid bored voice, sometimes static, sometimes just hello..wrong number then put down.:hmmmm: others i argue with the ppl on the other side. same problem as yours. hehehe..
the intercom is useless, since the other side is an idiot....

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
most lousy car park is sungai wang,dark,bad odor,expensive,some more needs climbing..crowded,no place to park,dangerous. fuck it

Bump: but now sunway piramid carpark become so cheap already, weekday RM1 for first 4 hours,weekend RM3 for first 4 hours.

Porsche 911 & cayman family

Detailing has been a very therapeutic experience for me, to take the stress off my mind...all i need to do is to wash the car
It has been my dream to detail some of these luxury & exotic ride ..... it has been my...