Berjaya Times Square Carpark

ken yeang

Berjaya Times square car park. with the huge size humps. I think the humps killed many fiberglass bodykits. Really tak berjaya lah....

Sg Wang car park sucks oso......the management are kiamsiap with the very dim lighting at their building. Very dangerous, esp for female drivers when taking their car alone....Signage at the car parks all misleading, confusing, etc....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
berjaya times square i find it ok, the hump is huge but its wide...so wont hurt yr bodykit if u go slow.....

bout sg wang i agree, its dark and run down....so popular place with high density of visitors, they should improve...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Sg Wang , My father always say..KiamSiap China Man!

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
never parked at sg wang before w my ride...
but yeah, berjaya's hump is a bit high...but luckily managed ONLY when i go slow..
hahaha

trxx

May 9, 2005
lucky my car only have ori bodykit.This is when hydrolics comes in. :driver:

heir_rule

Jul 21, 2006
The Humps is a bit high but with original height setup it wouldnt be a problem, because im using almost original height setup. just a bit lower. hehehe...

xin

Nov 4, 2004
BTS i use the ones that are goin up parking space. just a few rows each level rather than the lower ground parking. I see there got guards le and also the bump there not high hehe.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
i dented my 3 inch exhaust at Berjaya basement before .........

....... i refuse to go back since :banghead:

kayz

Jan 4, 2006
Agreed with you, BTS hump to high even for stock standard car. My stock also sangkut..............cilaka betul:banghead:

when my car was lowered, front bumper kena the ramp in the basement while going up!

I'm interested in getting an Alfa Romeo, for my college ride. Since, i think, Alfa Romeo is the one of my greatest choice for performance with an affordable price tag. If anyone had an experience or having an experience with this Italian car, that being rumoured with high maintenance cost. And if it its not a good choice, suggest me a car with price tag of 30k-50k, with a great engine.