honda prelude

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
hahahahaha thomas got to put in the NSX C32B engine soon hahaha that's the top secret don said i'm telling u all hahahaha

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Hey guys,

Heard my friend said the this Saturday(25 March 2006) got race at Sepang. I plan to have a TT on that nite, then we convoy to sepang. Wat do u guys think? :_:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
saiyuke : wwey wey who told u?? .. hehehe .. no la nola .. go c crower only

heheh

anyone looking for Spoon Sports Front + Rear BAR? strut bar? .. heheh anyway.. Louis had booked it! .. anyone wanna find.. let me know..

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
mr bear: Wei,.. got any other great things or not? How much is the Bar?

Any of you guyz looking for Honda Prelude Black casing JDM headlight? one of my friend got it and wanna sell it. He also got Prelude Fog light, i just buy a set from him.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
weh i wan the fog light.. how much ar? im looking la.. to fit at bumper.. nice woo.. STOCK JDM (my car)

hehehe .. so ur car got fog light b4? .. coz mine dont have.. but got the place to fit the stock fog light at the bumper near the corner.. so urs how? plug n play ka? or need to do sumthing?

the SPoon Sports front (engine bay) + rear bar (upper bar (inside bonet) not below ones ... i sell rm350(nego) .. together.. but if wan seprate oso can.. but this set Louis booked alredi..

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
skyhawkheng said:
Hey guys,

Heard my friend said the this Saturday(25 March 2006) got race at Sepang. I plan to have a TT on that nite, then we convoy to sepang. Wat do u guys think? :_:
Luders that going to have TT at Saturday Nite:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Mrbear
3)

Anyone coming ??

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
weh i wan the fog light.. how much ar? im looking la.. to fit at bumper.. nice woo.. STOCK JDM (my car)

hehehe .. so ur car got fog light b4? .. coz mine dont have.. but got the place to fit the stock fog light at the bumper near the corner.. so urs how? plug n play ka? or need to do sumthing?

the SPoon Sports front (engine bay) + rear bar (upper bar (inside bonet) not below ones ... i sell rm350(nego) .. together.. but if wan seprate oso can.. but this set Louis booked alredi..
bro ..the spoon front n rear sturt bar u got how many set ? i'm interested but no money now la ....it is original spoon ?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Mrbear
3)

Anyone coming ??
bro i can't go la ..:sad_smile: want to save money for this June Japan Super GT ticket la ..

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hisha = aiyo bro.. can u find fake/imatation Spoon Sports strut bar for prelude? off coz la its original .. =)

louis = aiyo mau kaa.. hahaha good2 one 4u laa.. off cozzzzzz.. u tak jadi beli .. i cut ur thumb!!! dun play2.. i chopshop ur ku ku bird

These has been discontinued frrom Spoon and they are rare and they are on specials now ! $399CAD approx. $334USD shipped per set within the continental US & Canada.

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
mrbear said:
hisha = aiyo bro.. can u find fake/imatation Spoon Sports strut bar for prelude? off coz la its original .. =)

louis = aiyo mau kaa.. hahaha good2 one 4u laa.. off cozzzzzz.. u tak jadi beli .. i cut ur thumb!!! dun play2.. i chopshop ur ku ku bird
eh eh.....no bad words in this topic ar.........hehehehhee......:shades_smile:

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
mrbear said:

mrbear: You really want or not? If you want, i can get it for you, but the shipping you pay yourself lah bcoz my friend is in Kota Kinabalu. hehehe. He got 2 type, Yellow lens and Clear lens. Very bright and nice!

Very easy to fit but need to respray the casing myself, and look like new after spray with black color.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
skyhawkheng said:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Mrbear
3)

Anyone coming ??
:emoticon_U: tot to join but my car estimated to be complete this fri or sat cant go for long journey. so say.

is there any chances vtec eng. go into saga. i heard vtec eng. can fit in ... is it true ..? :rolleyes: