Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

McBryant

Apr 29, 2005
KL/JB
I also havent got the chance to join the HAVOC TT since i become the member. The problem is i seldom be in KL and if i were in KL my time are quit tight. So, i will still try to find a chnce to meet up with all the HAVOC members.....
Dunt let it die!!!!!

Cheers....

Dec 28, 2005
HI all,

My ride is SV4, auto 2.2, non-vtec 1995.
full tank can go 360km.

Its a great car i feel. My wife's car is EK 1998, i feel that no power compared to my SV4, the only downside is FC only. The rest are just great. Its reliable if you do service every 5000km. Mine is already 10 years old and can still go stable and quiet at 160km/hr. Won't dare to go any faster.

japle

Nov 8, 2005
chinkw1 said:
HI all,

My ride is SV4, auto 2.2, non-vtec 1995.
full tank can go 360km.

Its a great car i feel. My wife's car is EK 1998, i feel that no power compared to my SV4, the only downside is FC only. The rest are just great. Its reliable if you do service every 5000km. Mine is already 10 years old and can still go stable and quiet at 160km/hr. Won't dare to go any faster.
wah! my 2.0 auto only can go 300km full tank only le... how often u go refill petrol?

Ketip Kuku

Sep 12, 2005
Bangi
i think the ECU....coz my father in law's car were drowned by the flood.....maybe i upload some of the ECU pic.....hopefully i'll can get a replacement as soon as possible....

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
hmmm
what is the model code for the 2001 accord?
vti 2.0?

is there anyone modded this ride? mind to share?

CyborgR

Perak
sorry 2 interrupt u guyz thread for a while :)

but my fren here got a set of hwl hi-lo adjustable for accord sv4,used aroudn half year only, item in tip-top condition. just taken off from the car due to owner upgradin new car. Rm1100 negotiable.

pm me for details..
thanks guyz ^^

aja

Dec 3, 2003
wish9 said:
hmmm
what is the model code for the 2001 accord?
vti 2.0?

is there anyone modded this ride? mind to share?
Accord Model 1998-2002 is known as CF0. Geng2 CF4 jugak lah gitu.But of course the wheelbase and chasis is much2 different la.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
CyborgR said:
sorry 2 interrupt u guyz thread for a while :)

but my fren here got a set of hwl hi-lo adjustable for accord sv4,used aroudn half year only, item in tip-top condition. just taken off from the car due to owner upgradin new car. Rm1100 negotiable.

pm me for details..
thanks guyz ^^
Try to login to www.myhavoc.net go to the forum. Many Accordian lepak there nowadays. (including me la!):_: :_:

h22abigtec

May 9, 2005
sv4 mounting price

very good day all accordian
i just want to know what a roughly price of the mounting of sv4 model..front right.left and back....cause i want to make major servise to my car....i afraid nanti ke pancung .....any body can help me kah....last servise is 2 year ago so i do know what condition price today...:regular_smile:

japle

Nov 8, 2005
h22abigtec said:
very good day all accordian
i just want to know what a roughly price of the mounting of sv4 model..front right.left and back....cause i want to make major servise to my car....i afraid nanti ke pancung .....any body can help me kah....last servise is 2 year ago so i do know what condition price today...:regular_smile:
the front, left n right is quite cheap, but i know the last price for the rear one...its RM400, no kidding... its due to the vacuum in the mounting itself

reis

May 14, 2004
Penang Island
Good Day guys,

I'm looking for a car and SV4's one of the models on my mind. Could I just get a guide on the things I should be paying my attention to while looking for one?

Also can someone give me a crash course on this particular model e.g. model variance, F.C., spare parts cost, & regular maintenance cost.

I would really appreciate all the infos I could get.

Thx..:regular_smile:

between 850 internal n 660t

up : 660t crankshaft that help producing hi-rev n good response

below : 850 crankshaft that produce hi-torque

at right : 850 rod longer than 660t rod

L2 carb turbo,same size 68mm L2 injection turbo pistons..option for those who want pump hi-boost...