HID Xenon light

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
I will get it soon but not now lah, still need checking for how good on my coupe. Today my tire picah lah, just about 3 month, so change 1 used tire, RM 180.00

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Yu and I want to know how far is the projection. Haha.
Maybe need to drive up to Penang to see it ourselves. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Ace, just 1 question, after you install the HID, do you still able the bulbs (horizontal and vertical) using the dial?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Danial,
Digicam got to wait, just blew up my budget getting the HID. sigh...

BS,
Its just fits like stock. You can do any adjustment you want. I may need to adjust it further downwards later when free as it is so bright that on coming cars can't actually look at my direction.

Ace

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Ace, I see.

If I'm not mistaken, your photo show that you are using GP NS70L maintenance free battery? I thought my new DIN66 is max for RD1!

How much you get that battery?

PS: I was wondering, why I didn't post that battery pic b4, I think I miss it out. Will check later.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
Ace, I see.

If I'm not mistaken, your photo show that you are using GP NS70L maintenance free battery? I thought my new DIN66 is max for RD1!

How much you get that battery?

PS: I was wondering, why I didn't post that battery pic b4, I think I miss it out. Will check later.

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/1874/passengersidewiring800600tr3.jpg
BS,
I forgot about the price already. I think is some where RM190++. Been changing too many batteries already. I need to use NS70L to give enough juice for my sound system. :_:

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...