bumppppppppppppp

BUMPPPP

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
Hi dude.............

It was great meeting you guys last night (28/08/06) Felix@hi1983 the genuine seller, Howiechoo the recommendated installer & ur friend Kumar sorry was not able to join you guys for " Yam Cha " ........ married maa have to go back home early .............. lolllll

Cheerssssss

Shiva

hi1983

May 7, 2006
shhhhh... Thank To shiva.. bump, enjoy your Eclipse

BUMPPPP

hi1983

May 7, 2006
[HI1983 product list all] ICE & customers review

-----------------under contruction-----------

JBL PACKAGE !!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=101455

JBL SUBWOOFER PACKAGE
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=101455

SOUNDSTREAM PACKAGE !!! LIMITED
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=103182

soundstream LS60.c component set
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=99668

soundstream xsc.6 component set
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=92712

AmericanSound Asc.66.2db component set
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=103057

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
bought a critical mass 5ch amp and the cs10 10" JBL sub with his carpet sealed box... now still running in... :D satisfied i could say.

as many customers review here, quite satisfied with hi1983 customer service, flexible and customer first service, friendly person, the deal more like making friends than doing business. :D

the feeling is not like any other deal with sound system shop, they will just ask you to spent, hi1983 will try save ur budget... really... he will recommend according ur budget and setups... no hard sales, no con man talk.

he is a good seller and selling ori stuff, you meet him, you know why most customers trust him and his stuff and his warranty.

give him a call, he won't eat you. :D meet him, he may treat you a meal if you leng cai like me.. :P

and oh ya, he is a good tuner as well, maybe not the best, but good, responsible, and very knowledgeable.

he tuned my system for ard 3hours, until he himself satisfied, and told me to come back to him after one month, coz the amp and woofer need to run in and the sound may change, so need to fine tune...

i nvr get this type of service frm other acc shops... they will just simply tune(10minutes?) n let you go home, then you gonna spend whole day to tune urself again.... and they nvr tell you go back to them after run in... (i'm talking most, maybe some of you guys are super regular to one shop/you spent 20k on ur system frm them, thats different case; but i just bought an amp n a woofer frm hi1983...)

neway, a small comment to hi1983... time management when making appointment is very important, i'm still ok with it, but some other ppl may not like it so much. :D

veldric

Apr 30, 2006
howie bro...u know how to fix alarms???? how much will it cost for u to fix car alarm..............and khguan tai kor...wahhh how to audit car sound ah??? i think mine i really need a great audit.....and tuning also...tai kor khguan........can u tune my car ????? pai seh....

hi1983

May 7, 2006
veldric said:
howie bro...u know how to fix alarms???? how much will it cost for u to fix car alarm..............and khguan tai kor...wahhh how to audit car sound ah??? i think mine i really need a great audit.....and tuning also...tai kor khguan........can u tune my car ????? pai seh....

huhu, i am not khguan nor howei lehhh, altough we are partner group,

however for tuning, welcome to our wiseauto club tt.. leh hh

hi1983

May 7, 2006
or instalation day at serdang saturday, u can call me for details,
my partners will be all there,

BUMPPPPP my thread

veldric

Apr 30, 2006
for tuning wher is wiseauto club tt?????im kinda blur.....hehe.....u guys can help me tune????

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
erm, i only provide ice services ler.alarm i didn touch..hehe...specialist in alarm can help u....but i m in ice only :>

veldric

Apr 30, 2006
oic...hehe....bro how much will u charge for installing a 2 channel amp?? with and without wiring??????

hi guys, I own myvi 1.3 auto, I want to mod the performance of my car, example like a better pickup.

1. I've plan to upgrade my crank pulley to a light weight crank pulley, as I've read from a forum they've said that a light weight crank pulley of the same size as the stock is good but not the under size light weight crank pulley.

2. I've seek advise from this one shop regarding the extractor, he said that 4-1 is better for auto since 4-1 does not give too much back pressure as...