[USED] Branded ROCKFORD FOSGATE P1 PUNCH 12" Subwoofer, original [hi1983]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

[USED] Branded ROCKFORD FOSGATE P1 PUNCH 12" Subwoofer, original [hi1983]

hi1983

May 7, 2006
[USED] ROckford Fosgate P1 12" PUNCH Subwoofer , original , Used haft year only, with box

Rm7++ when new, now going let go only Rm450nego with box, still with warranty by AutomotiveGenesis - RockfordFosgate Authorized Dealer

Condition like new,

* RMS Power: 150 Watts
* Max RMS Power: 150 Watts
* Maximum Power: 300 Watts
* Impedance: 4 OHM SINGLE VOICE COIL
* Sensitivity: 86 db
* Frequency Response:
* Diameter: 3.5"
* Mounting Depth: 5.6 in.
* Cutout Diameter: 11.13 in.

call me if interested, pls don pm, busy. thanks
012-3870968 hi1983 felix:itsme:

hi1983

May 7, 2006
Soldddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!

Hate Those Always Cheaper? Cheaper?

Than When I Sold Only "gua Gua Jiao"

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
ei hello,u like to buy things which are more expensive??plz use ur brains a bit la
b4 u wana say sumthing

to all the sifus out there...

I am driving a Proton 1.6 XLi (Auto) and i feel tht the car's pick up is very lame... and i wan to increase the power of the car... but i don't wan to change the engine...

any suggestion on this matter???

and what brand of cables and spark plugs good??? tell me the price of it also...

one more thing...
why when i chnge the air intake to the mushroom head... the 'CHECK ENGINE' indiacator on my meter panel won't go off?? then when i change it back to...