ICE -In Car Entertainment

[HI1983 product list all] ICE & customers review

or instalation day at serdang saturday, u can call me for details,
my partners will be all there,

BUMPPPPP my thread

for tuning wher is wiseauto club tt?????im kinda blur.....hehe.....u guys can help me tune????

erm, i only provide ice services ler.alarm i didn touch..hehe...specialist in alarm can help u....but i m in ice only :>

oic...hehe....bro how much will u charge for installing a 2 channel amp?? with and without wiring??????

nice meeting u guys on last saturday.. too bad it started to rain... chat again next time! ;)

veldric said:
oic...hehe....bro how much will u charge for installing a 2 channel amp?? with and without wiring??????

hi veldric can u call me? 012-3870968 will like to talk to u. not business thing just want ask some thing thanks

i am hi1983 felix

this saturday instalation and tuning day saturday morning start 9.30, who wanna come? pls list your nick thanks, i will infor u the locationsd and details, or call 012-3870968, promotions tuning free...

012-3870968 hi1983 felix

yo felix i called u but u dint pick up.....my number is 017 6655339 u can call me up wen u see this msg???

hmm i would really like my car tuned...but all the things inside very lau ya geh woh..
all sifu mind??

THANKS HANZO, thanks , hope u like your sound system, next time come for tt ahhh, and do after runin tunning lah, see you, BUMPPPP

yo bro PM me best price for soundstream SPLX sub!!

hi1983,

Hello...brother!!! I am Jrd_lee8098, maybe you forgot me already!!! But can i ask......next time can join me when u all want go out to Yam Cha???!!

Becos i really wan to join more of staff in Car Audio, i interest too!!

Thank u.

017-3368098
Jordan Lee