Help: Honda Odyssey GPS

perdanaFTOevo

Jul 18, 2005
penang
Hi , bought a recond odyseey and it came with japan loaded mapking. Where and how can i change it to Malaysia version? Location Penang

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
u need to change the whole built in unit to malaysian version..................try my product Garmin GVN built-in unit for most japanese MPV preloaded with malaysia & singapore latest updated version map.........

erictoh

Mar 12, 2006
Chnage whole unit? This is the only way?? I heard we can add in a GPS module then ok liao?

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
the whole built-in module...............tat's wat i mean....

cheers...
update...

DIGit

Oct 3, 2006
can i know, how much is the module costs me...:biggrin: and where is the place that can install it for me....

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
module cost u rm2800 including installation............location: kota damansara....
pm me for more details..

DIGit

Oct 3, 2006
can it be installed either to RB1 or RB2 model coz mine is 2006 model (recon) from japan

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
can it be installed either to RB1 or RB2 model coz mine is 2006 model (recon) from japan
no prob.......just plug & play.............

Call me at 016-3943182 (steven) for further enquiries....

cheers....!

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
any other enquiries on pricing......pls pm /sms/call me STEVEN 016-3943182

killer81

Jan 4, 2005
perak
hi steven, if not wrong, GARMIN is rm2800
other shop offer me RM1500 for not garmin (but i dunno is what)
izzit ur shop oso available?

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
hi steven, if not wrong, GARMIN is rm2800
other shop offer me RM1500 for not garmin (but i dunno is what)
izzit ur shop oso available?

for portable....yes.....for rm1500 or even lower depends on model..........

for built in...tat's the best price.....still can nego abit...
cheers....

Satria 1.3 ( 4g13 ) Upgrade to 1.8( 4g93 ) by half cut
i wan to ask....1.3 straight go to 1.8 can use pass it by kopi duit or not? ^^:biggrin::biggrin:
maybe how much kopi money i have to pay it ???:hmmmm::hmmmm::adore: