H Performance B-Series Header

Venzonic

Apr 14, 2007
Hi hi....anyone try the H Performance Header for B-Series engine?any opinion/ review on this header?

Venzonic

Apr 14, 2007
Hello....hello....no one tried before??any opinion...pls kindly share....

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Does it fit ? So rojak....ended up maybe performance ain't what u expect then ~

Venzonic

Apr 14, 2007
It is a locally fabricate header with SUS304 & Mandrel Bend. It is not a rojak header but specify made for certain model, spotted some design copy Jap brand like toda/ spoon....not cheap neither, around rm1500++but of course new la (this sort of $$ v can get 2nd hand Jap Branded Header)....they are manufactured by Martech based in Melaka and sold in Sunway by H Performance Services...they can be spotted in Hypertune mag as well,actively advertise there with their super bla bla bla exhaust (Super Circuit & etc)...for more detail, please check their web....http://www.h-performance.com.my/

Anyone used it before?review pls....

cat77

May 5, 2006
i think the best local made header for b series was tonnka........

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
ended up with 2.5 inch i similar to b18c type R header...with that price i would take mugen header....just worry spend 1.5k but end up all diameter on the header is same as b18cR which we can get it less then 1k...

Venzonic

Apr 14, 2007
cat77,who is tonnka...mind to share...how good are them n wat is the price range?...

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
tonnka is a brand if not mistaken...wher r them i really dun know leh...i saw one drag header on my fren engine...

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
dc5 integra... bought 1 from h performance.. went to exhaust shop but found out had to bend the end part to clear some touching issues... so far no complaint besides that...

Venzonic

Apr 14, 2007
hi fairy, how is it in term of performance?

---------- Post added at 12:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

for tonnka, how it compare to jdm header? any one can give some review?

I'm a 18 years old student, driving wira aeroback 1.3 ori engine (i think its ori, somtimes) with 1.5 interior 1.6 body (wtf?, its is true, no lies and i hate that alot) original grey.... I'm getting my car into whole metalic / pearl white with blue base, but i want to do some air brush on my bornet with mashimaro picture :biggrin: and some tribal on the side...any senior out there have good advise for me? :smile: