guys.. what is the logo for ZTH????

siong

Nov 14, 2005
hey guys.. wat is the logo of zth??? anyway can we use it on our car???

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
siong said:
hey guys.. wat is the logo of zth??? anyway can we use it on our car???
sure u can... anyone car put zth sticker on their car... its rumoured that will add extra 15-20bhp to ur car performance...

the bigger the sticker is, the more bhp it will increase...

:tee: :tee:

siong

Nov 14, 2005
erm.. sorry sorry... how come performance??? i don like performance ler... interested in outlook n ICE only.. can anyone quote me the logo of ZTH?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
eh.. last time banner above got the logo one
now gone liao.. (only saw half)
i also wan to DIY one for my car
to add 3 more hp... hahahahahah :D :D

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
WHOA.... DIY Thread now also become cetak rompak hahahaha.. next thing we know, we can find ZTH sticker in Petaling Street also....

You better check with admin whether that the bomberman is a registered trademark

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wahahaha... yealer... better buy genuine product from zth admin... if not, u wouldnt get the bhp increase u want...
genuine zth product has special substance to increase ur car performance once applied on it... waakakakakak...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
yah yah... delete delete... no good la promote pirated stuff... government alwiz ask us not to support pirated stuff...
if no money buy dont put lo....

siong

Nov 14, 2005
LOL... yar im getting myself one
mr goh chok tong is the owner of this webpage!!!!

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
sure or not.. add bhp or add another saman ticket? hehe...

bomberman la.. easy to recognise.. toilet_duck one very nice..

SkYwAlKeR said:
sure u can... anyone car put zth sticker on their car... its rumoured that will add extra 15-20bhp to ur car performance...

the bigger the sticker is, the more bhp it will increase...

:tee: :tee:

hi guys..need your help to look around..if any of u see this white Daihatsu Charade below..kindly call me @ 012 565 8656. This car was stolen on 4/9/09..It belongs to my fren

The No Plate is WCJ 2683. Below are some photos of the car..