Group buy: HID

jamesc

Nov 13, 2005
wat hid are u guys going for?
can i tag along? im from hyundai accent club malaysia...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
GT HID, not bright and the performance not up to my expectation.
Just like change colour only, very disappointed. Ace's set is much more better than mine

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
This is Halo kit on GK projector lamp, and this is my expectation

too bad, the GT kits is way to far from this. I'll post a pic soon

yen187

Sep 19, 2004
BS,....

dont be so angry man... chill....

what to do... go screw the people that promissed you a better lighting....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yen, actually the seller didn't promise anything, but it's not up to my expectation.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

Im currently using 17inch rim, 205/40 tyre. Can all the sifu's recommend me which sport spring should I go for? I need to find a better one to Tahan first coz not enough budget. mayb 3-4 months later oni go for ADJ hi/low.
I would like to have 1.5 / 2 finger front side and 2 finger rear side. And also not SO SO bumpy on uneven road. I scared those cap plang brand like APM, so damn low until hit ur mudguard so when u go thru uneven road, ( GG )
PLEASE SIFU'S !! HELP ME IN THESE !!
Zmax...