Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
BS, u got ur angel eye but not fix yet?

How's the HID?

Still not seeing aj's HID, must call him 1 day.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Roy,
my brother is interested to install HID on his Picanto too.
Can he join our HID group purchase?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
charles, sorry :biggrin:

daniel, why not? :biggrin:

HID group buy
1. BS
2. Daniel x 2
3. Charles

daniel and charles, set a date. :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS,
maybe February?
Can?
Next month I need to pay my car roadtax, insurance and also my school fees.
Might send my car to the tint shop too.
What will be the price if 4 of us are to install the HID together?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Charles,
I don't think that fast.
I think BS will only need to give out money for the 2008 CNY.
But if BS wanna give out money this coming CNY, I won't be shy to receive it. hahaahaha....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
charles, are you ok with Fed?

not so soon to give angpow, i believe i'll still collect angpow

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Roy, how's the quality of the product? Is it a reliable brand? Hopefully the shop won't close down after selling us the HID. I know if we get those not so good quality HID, it get burn down easily... which we may spend more on replacing it... Hope we may get it done before CNY, Feb should not be any problem for me.

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
I heard from the shop RsOne, most problem with HID is the ballast and relay, the bulb seldom give problem, not sure how true is that.

Just got hit and run by a myvi at the Tesco Cheras roundabout,its a silver color facelifted Myvi with the registration number of WSG 4076. It all happened like this...

I was sending my sis and mum back home at approx 11pm from KL and while approaching the traffic light goin to MRR2, the myvi jz slammed in while I'm already 90% cutting into the lane,hitting my fender badly...after that I was thinking of stopping aside to see what we can do about it,and you know what??The driver jz speed...