(HELP)::Sport spring for Wira1.6xli::

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Im currently using 17inch rim, 205/40 tyre. Can all the sifu's recommend me which sport spring should I go for? I need to find a better one to Tahan first coz not enough budget. mayb 3-4 months later oni go for ADJ hi/low.
I would like to have 1.5 / 2 finger front side and 2 finger rear side. And also not SO SO bumpy on uneven road. I scared those cap plang brand like APM, so damn low until hit ur mudguard so when u go thru uneven road, ( GG )
PLEASE SIFU'S !! HELP ME IN THESE !!
Zmax, Kimex
or
TEIN ~ ?

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Price for HOTBIT ?
And where can I get it ? Recommendationplease, Thank you

Bump: B.U.M.P

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
B.u.m.p

Bump: Speedworks? Sunway?

Bump: How much for HOTBIT ??

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
If not mistaken, have 2 types of hotbit spring.
One is coated with red color and another one is Sliver color.
Price is around RM800++ ( last time I get from Sppedwork for my Predule ).
Just go to ask around.

hi everybody
i want to ask, how to have loud exhaust sound?
i driving stock gsr turbo
the kind of loud noise i want, can hear from a few km away