i want loud exhaust

sta

Dec 26, 2004
hi everybody
i want to ask, how to have loud exhaust sound?
i driving stock gsr turbo
the kind of loud noise i want, can hear from a few km away

2slow2steady

May 22, 2005
p.j
sta said:
hi everybody
i want to ask, how to have loud exhaust sound?
i driving stock gsr turbo
the kind of loud noise i want, can hear from a few km away
dont use eghaust...hahahhehe

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
remove the exhaust gasket, remove the muffler.

And get some cash ready for duit kopi

sta

Dec 26, 2004
like that not nice to look
i want muffler
and i also want to have loud noise
also when downshifting, i want to "grrmmm grrmmm" that sound

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
all the way from the downpipe
go exhaust shop say "unker, i want straight pipe noisy kau kau 1... "

i think it's quite cheap also...

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
I just thought of the best idea!!!!

Get a whistle, and plug it to ur exhaust pipe!!!
An airhorn also can.

Garuntee 2km away also can hear

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
don use piping and muffler...
just use yur original exhaust manifold...

and you will staisfied that yur car is louder than others!!!
no need to scare to police.... what for to scare if you really need that noise car!

Ahbeng...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Ray said:
don use piping and muffler...
just use yur original exhaust manifold...

and you will staisfied that yur car is louder than others!!!
no need to scare to police.... what for to scare if you really need that noise car!

Ahbeng...

oo i try this before... drag car quality *thumbsup*

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
only use piping without mid box n muffler...

the at the back make one bigger stainless steel muffler tips there...

so its look nice n loud lo... :D

S1997

will go crazy driving a car without muffler...

been driving without muffler with 3" piping sticking out..
aikss...got to scream to talk in the car....teribble..

integramania

Not so sure for turbo...I used to have a Hiper on my vtec....wow

on my car it was screaming...when vtec open like wanna break
man the engine....if you use RSR with its ori piping no mid box one
also damn loud...5 zigen fireball also damn loud

But dude if you want loud but you want to have a ok looking one go with the
piping alone...no need muffler

Please help me find my celica...

STOLEN LOCATION : INFORNT OF WANBRA GARAGE, 32, JALAN PETALING UTAMA 3, PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR

STOLEN DATE : BETWEEN 5TH DECEMBER ~ 8TH DECEMBER

PLATE NUMBER : WG 121

BODY COLOR : FADED GREY