Genting Highlands. Where To Park?

Ya, best to go on weekdays or middle of the week. Go on weekends, is usually packed. It has been quite awhile I didn't go there, but when I went there during weekdays and not any holidays at all, I can somewhat say, I had the themepark to ourselves. That was like 10 years back :rofl:

Is getting more crowded nowadays. Not really fun anymore and the rides are never upgraded. Look at the Go Kart, is pathetic.
Some can even die off in the middle of the fun race. Is slow too.
Weekdays, less people, more you know what......:biggrin:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I hate genting car parks...the ramps...always make me heart attack and my car bumper scratched!! :bawling:
Park outdoor and walk...sigh...

Weekdays, less people, more you know what......:biggrin:
Just stay the right hotel will do :rofl:

I even stay alone before, touchwood so far nothing happen. The only time I'm worried is when I had to take shower by closing the curtain in the shower. :afraid:

I hate genting car parks...the ramps...always make me heart attack and my car bumper scratched!! :bawling:
Park outdoor and walk...sigh...
LOL! Drive a 4x4 up next time.

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I don't have 4x4!!! I really wished I have one...triton or hilux or something like that. I'll sure bring my dog there, put her in the carriage.

Less than RM100K can get adi xD

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Less than RM100K can get adi xD
Tell me something I don't know, like, you r gonna buy one for me :biggrin:

Genting highlands huh...my friend just show me a pic of them, with a shadow in front :hmmmm: don't know if I can get the pic to show in ghost stories thread or not since it is in her hp...

Something you don't know which is you don't know whether I have a 4x4? :rofl:

Do share bro. Nothing much to talk about parking in Genting here except abandoned cars in Genting parking lots are a lot. Some are meant to be their room. Got pillow and blanket but tyres all deflated

Get the pic brother. Wow! should have freak her (your friend) out, or she saw the shadow later on the h/p?

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Get the pic brother. Wow! should have freak her (your friend) out, or she saw the shadow later on the h/p?
She did not upload the pic in Facebook wahahah...she said she asked others to take pic using her hp. A total of 5 pictures with the same background and people. Only 1 pic got white shadow in front of 1 of her relative which looks like a 5 years old child (the shape). But when I zoomed in...it's more like reflection to me...my colleague also said its like a reflection (this colleague has few encounters before, but nowadays no more).

He asked her if they went to casino and win money and she said yes but did not win any $. If not, that could be guai zai.

She did not upload the pic in Facebook wahahah...she said she asked others to take pic using her hp. A total of 5 pictures with the same background and people. Only 1 pic got white shadow in front of 1 of her relative which looks like a 5 years old child (the shape). But when I zoomed in...it's more like reflection to me...my colleague also said its like a reflection (this colleague has few encounters before, but nowadays no more).

He asked her if they went to casino and win money and she said yes but did not win any $. If not, that could be guai zai.
Took 5 pics, probably the shadow joined in later.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

im interested to go to amber court...ready with my paper & pencil for 4D or 6d jackpot....wanna kena durian runtuh...
you brave leh! make sure no strings attached......:driver:

im interested to go to amber court...ready with my paper & pencil for 4D or 6d jackpot....wanna kena durian runtuh...
We wait for you to organise. That's if we are able to get out alive :rofl:

Is not blood, but is good enough to actually match the word Haunted.

I guess we can just park our cars at the lobby there :biggrin:

We wait for you to organise. That's if we are able to get out alive :rofl:

Is not blood, but is good enough to actually match the word Haunted.

I guess we can just park our cars at the lobby there :biggrin:
Sealed? That one must book for bro. Danz, if he want numbers......:biggrin: