Fishy Talk

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
i oso heard ah fred damm kow super fast now
lucky i retired early .. if not sure this ah fred and Pk come tapau me one ... hahahahaa

anybody wanna go PEKAN jig jig this month end ??

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
PEKAN jig was good for ah chun and PK la .. they kena big fish
me only got kicimiau ... 99% not strong

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
Yah lor! Wait until I got 1/2 mil first.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
now everywhere oso no fish liau
i think i wanna sell off some of my fishing gears laa .. pokai liau need to get some $$$ back :(

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
he need to invest to othet toy mah....so mai sell off the fishyyy gear loh.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
the gear i am trying to let go is saltwater setup worr
if u use for freshwater i think the fish will fly out of the water laa .. hahahahaha

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Unker Fred tomolo join me attack saltwater paypond beside starcruise, can see lots of activity on the surface during the evenings.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
the gear i am trying to let go is saltwater setup worr
if u use for freshwater i think the fish will fly out of the water laa .. hahahahaha
hahahhaa then ok lorrr...

freshwater setup dont have d ahh??

those last time pigi laguna those type :biggrin::biggrin:

Unker Fred tomolo join me attack saltwater paypond beside starcruise, can see lots of activity on the surface during the evenings.
sexual activity??? :biggrin::biggrin:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
the freshwater setup i have not worth $$$ one laaa .. sell oso tarak rasa so no point selling .. hahahahaaa
prolly wanna let go my stella and custom EA rod

chun

Jan 4, 2006
eh.. how come cannot find this thread under the general-talk section liao geh

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

oh... need to sort the pages .... cos too long no posting.. kaka

Unable to make it to Sepang 1000KM race tomorrow but would like to follow the action closely? We here at Zerotohundred.com will be providing you with live coverage from the race on our Facebook page, all you have to do is register an account with Facebook, click like on our Facebook column on the right of this page and voila, you have live access to hourly updates from the race. We will also be uploading...