Fishy Talk

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
Since last topic starter doest wanna be active .. i am starting a new thread for fishing talks and topics and get togethers .. :D

start off with some pics ...

MINES LAKE ...

yumcha b4 fishing ..

Birthday Stuff .. :D

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
anticipation for fish ....

sorry about half face la chris .. nite time tak nampak laa .. hehehe ..

CATCH OF THE NITE !!!

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
mr & mrs headache taking a break ...

it was a HOT NITE ..

where are the fish laa weiii ????

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
wait until bungkus ... hehehe ..

still waiting ...

more ppl bungkus ... hahahaaha ..

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
some pics from the area around pulau indah ( near westport ) that we tried .. roads are not too good .. but i guess can be productive if timing is good .. what fish is that below ahh ???

more head shots ... hahahaha ..

looks swampy but actually sandy ...

Jay5

May 4, 2004
eh have we decided to leave the ol' thread? heheh...got a lot of sweet memories there wo...kekeke...but to me it doesnt really matter lah...more good memories to come....so u guys made it to westport 'by hook and cock' huh...heheheh....
here is my contribution to the biggies of our dreamsssss..... :rolleyes:

Jay5

May 4, 2004
.........ZzZzZzZ...only in my dreams i'll get this...hehehe :ph34r:
can somebody pls help me hold the other end...ahhh...oooohhh... :unsure:

headache

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 1 2004, 10:26 AM

Headache, how was Halim's pond?
Spent close to 3 hrs but got discount and paid only for 2 hours. We caught about 24 keli and about 4 got away. :P

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
aiseyyy julian ... all those pics showing monsters only worr ... wheres your monster ?? hehehehe ... and pls dont show the one in your pants ahhh ... hahaahahahahahahaaa ...

24 kelis kaa uncle headache ?? waliauuuu .... tired or not reeling in so many plastic bags ?? hehehehe .... almost wanted to ask u to go LAGUNA yesterday evening ... but i figure u needed the rest for your drive back to ipoh and i oso needed to rest b4 coming back to work ....

anyone going to organise OFFSHORE BOAT fishing ahh ??? jimmy going OFFSHORE liauuu next week to hunt for monsters .. hehehe ... dont forget to take some pics aahh jimmy .. when exactly next week aahh u going ???

rorytate

Nice one Headache.....keep it up~!!

Allan, I was told that jimmy will be going this weekend for 4d3n trip.
Hope that he'll get a super big catch.

Anyone wanna join me to Pulau Angsa?
Can go night and day time as well. Pricing wise, i'll ask my tekong for discounts. Willl update later

headache

Halim's pond fishing...
Wifey was the "guru" there. Her sister and my daughter are the ones fishing. I was lazing around on the mat, under the tree and playing with my toy dog.

Dear Q,
Yesterday evening, I had dinner in my sister's place. So, if you called, I cun't make it to Laguna also. Sorry.

Dear Rory,
This weekend, I won't be around. Going to Frazier's hill. Sorry.

sempoi

Dec 11, 2003
i'm off thursday and friday..

Anyone goes fishing that time....
hehehe 1 month already din go fishing..hand itchy edi hehehhe

Lets Go Fishing!!!!!!

So the Super GT race series just came and went as fast as it was out on the track, but it hasn't left without searing images of perspiration, tight clothes (or the lack thereof) and wonderful smiles that made an already hot race even hotter...