f***k.earthquake in klang!!

cck2228

Jan 31, 2005
Sandakan,Sabah
I heard that the second earthquake is coming again!!! coz my fren told me another earthquake is coming!!!
Im so worried about all ppl here!!!
:(

we pray pray hope nothing will happen lar.!!!
i think one hour the Earthquake will coming!!

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
shit..i cant feel any anything here in ampang....aiyooo..busy watching hollywood homicide on cinemax... :ph34r:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
they all talk pandai lar.....

aiya this girl in ntv7 apa one lar...repeat and repeat again...knnccb :angry:

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
I don't feel anything here ler....in puchong... anyone else in puchong?? :huh:

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by CcL+Mar 29 2005, 01:22 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(CcL @ Mar 29 2005, 01:22 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-Seraph@Mar 29 2005, 01:17
the end is near?
no more work!
no more incometax!
no more proton!

:ph34r: :lol: :unsure: :(
[snapback]849065[/snapback]​
no more serra :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
[snapback]849087[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

OI TOUCH WOOD LAH :angry:

links

May 26, 2004
LOS ANGELES : The US-run Pacific Tsunami Warning Center said Monday that authorities in the zone of the new major earthquake off Indonesia should take "immediate action" against a tidal wave including evacuating coastal zones.

"This earthquake has the potential to generate a widely destructive tsunami in the ocean or seas near the earthquake," off the Indonesian island of Sumatra, said the Honolulu-based center in a warning bulletin.

"Authorities in those regions should be aware of this possibility and take immediate action. This action should include evacuation of coasts within 1,000 kilometers (620 miles) of the epicenter and close monitoring to determine the need for evacuation further away."

The warning centre said the new quake off Sumatra had been measured at up to 8.5 on the Richter scale. The US Geological Survey, which directly monitors quake activity, estimated it at 8.2 on the Richter scale. - AFP

cck2228

Jan 31, 2005
Sandakan,Sabah
A lot of ppl can felt that Sunway there also got earthquake!!! especially the condominium!!
everybody get out from the building!!
It's true
my friend also feel that because he said the bottle inside the water will shake ...

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
i waiting for meteor comet hit the world
we will be dead like dinosours

that time any guy still alive surely rape all the girls

hah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I felt it too at home (location, Desa Petaling) at 12.15am! I was in front of my PC rushing for a business proposal & suddenly felt dizzy where the screen shoke!

Then, my mobile phone rattled as it's placed on a mini steel-rack & there's movements of water ripple from the big mug of water that i've placed on my PC table! WTF!

Latest update is the US side reported that there's possibility that tsunami will be happening in an hour or 2 caused by this major 8.2 earthquake!!!!!

~qwerty

Feb 25, 2005
to whiteprince ...
youre a fucking prick. yeah lets hope one of them is your daughter or your momma

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
u guys really need to be awarded, coz your first reaction is to come in zth when u feel something weird... hmmm...

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 29 2005, 01:47
i waiting for meteor comet hit the world
we will be dead like dinosours

that time any guy still alive surely rape all the girls

hah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[snapback]849171[/snapback]​
hoi, *touchwood* laa hoi..i'm still don't own E46 M3, R34, IMPREZA..etc..etc...*touchwood* choiiiiii.. :ph34r:

Dear sifus,

Does anybody know where to get a nos purge kit... but idont want to use nitrous, use CO2 instead.. or other DIY ways?