f***k.earthquake in klang!!

Progressive

Dec 11, 2003
OMG....plz...not another tsunami...plz... plz dont..!
Betta pray hard that there isnt any breaking news regarding tsunamis again..!!! :( :(

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
shit...i was about to call it a night and sleep.. then felt the bed shaking
thot i was imagining things...then i looked at the bottles of water.. there
were ripples.. miniature waves going in circles!! wtf?!?!?!

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
damn i was about to open a thread rite now...damn..i tot i was pening..but at the end...i look at my fan which on my ceiling...shit..it was shaking...and my mom at downstair also...feel it...the lamp which hanging on the ceiling shaking...my mom tot air con fan too fast...damn plz god dun have anything happen plz...

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
FR: Sri Alam Condo in Shah Alam also shaking just now.

I thought it was dizzy coz sleepy but then my sister came in and ask me if I felt it, then it shook again. About 12.00-12.15? :blink:

At the time of writting this post I checked the USGS quake reports nothing yet.

28th March 2005
00:45 LARA- PORTUGUESA REG 4.7 M 10.4 (N/A ) CAR
11:01 KURIL ISLANDS 4.9 M 49.1 (Good)
13:46 NICARAGUA 5.0 M 198.6 (Good)

global earth quake report
USGS home

Accumulated reports from 1:12am

*hehe* no need to thank me for not making you search the thread for answers ;)

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/recenteqsww/Quakes/usweax.htm
http://pasadena.wr.usgs.gov/shake/ous/STOR...im_stats_1.html
http://www.cnn.com/2005/WORLD/asiapcf/03/2...uake/index.html

simplythebest

FUCKING HELL SERIOUS SHIT, I TOT I"M FUCKING TOO TIRED ,JUST NOW NOT LONG AGO I WENT BRUSH MY TEETH, GOING TO BED TO TAKE SOME REST. I THOUGHT I"M TOO TIRED FELT DIZZY. OH MAMA MIA, MY FIRST TIME EARTH QUAKE FEELING.

OH MY FUCKING GOD, MY YOUNGER BRO IN THE HALL WATCHING ASTRO ALSO FEEL.

WHAT THE FUCK?! :blink: :blink: :blink:

The earthquake lasted for about 20 seconds. :ph34r:

kidkid

Mar 13, 2005
omfg!!! it is earthquake?... i felt something moving... but not sure wat the hell was tht... fuck shit man.... :blink: :blink: :o

Oct 24, 2004
It's shaking in Sungai Dua area,Penang too!! and it's shaking quite a long time.. scary!!!

eddie

i playing ps 2 just now nearly fell off chair.....what the hey........ :o

Guys, need your input here. I am planning to change my stock alarm to 2 way alarm for my Civic FD1. Budget is RM500 and below. I've seen many STEELMATE 898G PRO-II alarm on the net but not much reviews. Is any one of you using 2 way alarm ? Please share / suggest.