f***k.earthquake in klang!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ntv7 said another tsunami will hit the shoreline in these few hours....those staying near shorelines pls get out ASAP.

Salv0x

Nov 11, 2004
hahaha.. coz i stalk u ma saltydogg.... =P i know u stay behind a petrol station too.. hahaha...

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
crap...was on my bed when i felt it...i tot maybe i'm high or wat thats y feel like the room shaking...then went to balcony can see al lthe cables wobbling..wtf...tot my brains seriously screwed so went back to bed .....20 mins later fren calls and tells me she also felt it...bloody freaking shit.......this time dunno how many ppl/lives affected....i think mother eath is trying to tell her occupants that she aint taking their shit anymore....hehheheh

~qwerty

Feb 25, 2005
hmmm notice the coincidence ...? the previous one happened a day after xmas now this is happening a day after easter ... think theres gonna be a christian recruitment drive .. anyway is true prob gonna have a tsunami. just run the fuck away from the beach

tanyeekin

Apr 7, 2004
:huh: :huh: seems quiet around DAMANSARA JAYA... :blink:

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
mana quiet in DJ ah...
i felt it leh...
but minor la
chair vibrate like got vibrator oni :unsure:

links

May 26, 2004
our kerajaan haven even isue a tsunami warning yet!
[snapback]849127[/snapback]​
[/quote]

When the tsunami "strucked" then they will, those big balls still shaking their balls after being frightened by the earth quake.

You know our govt only announce those information that were "confirmed"...if they tell you they could be tsunami later dont have then lose face one, only when things happened only they will busy to come to TV and show ppl how helpful they can be...

:D

Sorry if i repost it. I tried to search but cant find it.

Anyone actually tried it yet?
well I just found it out from this Motor Trader Magazine 17th-23rd August 2006 Issue 295
Page156 ...advertisment is at the corner (south-east)

It stated like this ,
SAVE FUEL running more 20km-60km per tank, 30days money back guarantee
RM98.00
call XXX-XXXXXXX
location KL

I just want to check if anyone use it yet???