:driver: Let's have a friendly match within our club - GO KART

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hey bro..Cool down ...let's chill out..hehehe...Maybe we sill stick to have fun in Sepang ourselves..hehehe

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Even to get members joining for T.T now is kinda difficult..what more for this event. Cool down bro. hehe

Sooner or later the venue for T.T on fridays is going to be changed......

hansc

KL/WP
sorry for MIA so long bros........ kena dengue and was hospitalised.......

anyway, good idea for the karting outing......

cant really make it for tt lately cause got futsal outing on friday nite.....

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
sorry for MIA so long bros........ kena dengue and was hospitalised.......

anyway, good idea for the karting outing......

cant really make it for tt lately cause got futsal outing on friday nite.....

Dengue...that sucks, bro...hope that you're feeling better...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
bro.. chill lah.. haha.. if 3 person also, great fun lah, race whole day man. hahahah!

hansc: dude, no wonder didnt see you online for such a long time.. take care lah, a lot of people fell sick.. includes me lah..haha.

hansc

KL/WP
hahahah........hospitalized for 4 days, then now still recuperating......

dengue really sucks i tell you.....

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Good to hear u have recovered bro... dengue is a dangerous illness if not attended to immediately.
Especially with mosquitoes everywhere these days...even in a bank mind you.
Better take precautions and go see a doctor if you have a sudden high fever...life is precious!!!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Yeah, i'm also still recovering from flu and cough...lots of people sick nowadays. Got flu bug around.....

i am curious did powerzone offer overhaul service? full engine or head..
coz my engine eating up alot of engine oil...wanna know the price to do it at powerzone..not really wanna send my engine to other ppl.

thanks alot

regards