:driver: Let's have a friendly match within our club - GO KART

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
Hi Altezzarianz,

Well well well... it is second half of the year and we been HACK busy for the past first half and NOW let us have some fun yet friendly match among us.

YES, I'm talking about Go Karting... In the past we know that, there is a few of us who is a PRO but we are not looking for individual performance only but to built a better outing for the club members. This time we will organize a day session Karting Competition and in teams/groups format in conjunction with a family day outing.

Competition:-
1. Group Competitions - Endurance 2 1/2 hours (80cc and 100cc)
2. Single Competitions - 20 Laps (80cc and 100cc)
3. Time Attack Competitions

We will judge by:-
1. Drivers - NO import drivers please...
2. Team Works
3. Supports
4. Petrol calculation and weight distributions
4. Cheerleaders
5. Icon/ Team Logo
6. Umbrella girls
7. Sponsors - if you have and it is allowed

We will provide:-
1. Foods and drinks - No alcohol pls!
2. T-shirts - Hope we will have our own done by then
3. Track - Sepang International Karting Track
4. Flags - ALTEZZA icon only around the Track area

Charges:-
1. We are announcing on TT only.

Please feel free to drop is more idea and past this message around for those who is not active in here BUT drove an ALTEZZA.

WE promised a grand and fun outing brought you by:-
ALTEZZA MOTORSPORTS

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
Bro. We must see how much costs we need for it man.. maybe book the track for one day lah..track event lor

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
Update:-

Registration -> 10-17 August 2007
Grouping -> 24 August 2007
Competition day -> 15 September 2007

0. This is for those who is interested for the GO KART ONLY; You dun need to register if you are coming for the family day gathering but indicate no. of pax may that may attend
1. Please register your name and contact no. via email to [email protected], Attention LAM
2. If you have frens or family - please indicate too.

Grouping :-
0. We will determine the grouping as to break even the pro and the beginner
1. After the grouping then only team will decide the leader and up fit the requirement to score high during the race day.
2. IF you have question, please place your quire here or at testtype

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
I want to register in the beginner's class..

1) Greytezza / Bushidofang - Class= Beginner. 80CC.
2)
3)
4)

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com

1) Greytezza - Class= Beginner. 80CC. (You sure!)
2) Bushidofang - Class= Beginner. 80CC.
3)
4)

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
YES YES.... refer to the 1 column

Competition:-
1. Group Competitions - Endurance 2 1/2 hours (80cc and 100cc)
2. Single Competitions - 20 Laps (80cc and 100cc)
3. Time Attack Competitions

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
I think WE cancel the whole website thingy... Those who are active should be 3 of us only... The rest... hmmm... speechless:burnout:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
#6 (permalink) 08-09-2007, 05:07 PM
WLA3366
Senior Member Join Date: Jul 2006

Re: :driver: Let's have a friendly match within our club - GO KART

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1) Greytezza - Class= Beginner. 80CC. (You sure!)
2) Bushidofang - Class= Beginner. 80CC.
3) Tie Yoke Meng - Class= Super 100CC
4)

hi guys,
been thinking of getting myself a new rubber... 1 workshop recommended me this Pirelli P6, me quite impress oso but need advise frm u all b4 i take it... anyway, oso need to know the price... just for comparison... btw, am thinking of getting 215/60/16

TQ guys.

p.s., any other suggestion for my new rubber is oso welcome, my preference is more towards performance but still need comfort