Drive - Cameron Highland

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
cmng - what car you driving, it is not that we want to select car but will see what we can do as the more car is the better it will be..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
cmng drives a monster Nissan. :P

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
a turbo charge kembara heheheh... i got a friend having a bmw rims on his kembara, somehow it looks good.

i'm not sure about non turbo charge car going for this trip as it might give some problem catching up when those heavy footer boosting their ego.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
For eg. people like sakakida.

cmng

can catch one.. no worry.. kembara is 4wd..
i can whack corner faster a bit.
but not as fast you all la.. but still can catch kua

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
hi everyone, i'm thinking to make this more happening and invite other cars other then skyline. I'm also thinking into finding some sponsor for this trip, what you guys think?

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
no one interested ah? V-Spec you wanna help out a bit.

weihan76

Nov 17, 2006
yeah lo, other cars also can. i dun have my white banana anymore as its stucked in workshop 4 long time. get ZTH to sponsor :)