hi everyone, we will be meeting up at sunway food court tonight at 8.30pm

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
erk..i was at sunway last nite but just walk through.:X-:
saw couple of gtt.
i was in dark color gtr.=P

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
gooberpizzabuns, I saw you peeking out from the passenger seat when you pass by. Why did not stop?

BennyLim

Nov 15, 2005
yape...why u didnt stop gooberpizzabuns ? we all knew thqat is your lah..... why la....

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
ehehehe...shy shy laa~:_:
actually my dad were tuning the car a bit..playing with the power FC data log...must jalan2 here and there to see the progress.=P

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Goober: wah road tuning...nice nice. Hit LDP for a good blast ya..

Sakakida: btw so when is our proposed Cameron trip gonna be?

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
i propose 28th July, can everyone make it? 15th got GRA and 22nd got HPC track day so my 2 weekend is taken.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
haih ... just realised that i need to change the timing belt and also all the tyres ... haih ... whether can make it by then or not ...:confused_smile:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
22nd we have a track day la....

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang
track day on 22nd? where? how much to join?..can I only park car there and watch others?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
It's a HPC event, thus it is open to all cars.....

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
cmng - what car you driving, it is not that we want to select car but will see what we can do as the more car is the better it will be..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
cmng drives a monster Nissan. :P

I need help adjusting this carburetor..
anybody know how i can tune this thing?
my engine idle RPM too high..about 1.7k RPM..
where to find its idle screw and mixture screw?