hi everyone, we will be meeting up at sunway food court tonight at 8.30pm

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
erk..i was at sunway last nite but just walk through.:X-:
saw couple of gtt.
i was in dark color gtr.=P

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
gooberpizzabuns, I saw you peeking out from the passenger seat when you pass by. Why did not stop?

BennyLim

Nov 15, 2005
yape...why u didnt stop gooberpizzabuns ? we all knew thqat is your lah..... why la....

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
ehehehe...shy shy laa~:_:
actually my dad were tuning the car a bit..playing with the power FC data log...must jalan2 here and there to see the progress.=P

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Goober: wah road tuning...nice nice. Hit LDP for a good blast ya..

Sakakida: btw so when is our proposed Cameron trip gonna be?

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
i propose 28th July, can everyone make it? 15th got GRA and 22nd got HPC track day so my 2 weekend is taken.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
haih ... just realised that i need to change the timing belt and also all the tyres ... haih ... whether can make it by then or not ...:confused_smile:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
22nd we have a track day la....

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang
track day on 22nd? where? how much to join?..can I only park car there and watch others?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
It's a HPC event, thus it is open to all cars.....

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
cmng - what car you driving, it is not that we want to select car but will see what we can do as the more car is the better it will be..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
cmng drives a monster Nissan. :P

Mods if this is in wrong place please move to proper.

I have often wonder if this is possible and if it has been done.

There are many places which do not allow larger engine displacement, road txs, or whatever, this conversion sounds very logical, and I am pretty sure it has been done.

Thanks for any info.