Drift Getaway @ Port Dickson, 3 - 4 December 2005

bvalve

群&#39340
Donut,

Go to eat seremban siew hai with dexter ha......
aiya,u should call me up,i take u guys to eat more better taste siew hai rather then eating there......seremban siew hai is just the name popular,but their crab..........:thumpdown kekeke

what so popular abt seremban food???

*seremban siew hai
*seremban siew pau
*seremban beef noddles
* ..............n lots more:biggrin:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
PTLemon said:
Yeah....welcome to the D1 SPEC club ! kekekekekeke.... :P Muahahahaha....

Hey...we are will be carrying a lot of D1 GP Tuning Shops apparels such as DRFT, BLITZ, URAS, RE-雨宮. R-MAGIC, D1GP, Official Wear, etc...., it will start after this year end, I will do a special discount for members in ZTH Forum. Okies ?

Cheers
Cool......I will let our forum sponsor know...his name is Tom......thanks a lot mate....:cool:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
skyline2778 said:
Is there anywhere where i can know if there is anymore drifting events that will be held in PD somemore ha? :biggrin:
Thanks....
We will be planning to hold events in PD in a regular basis starting next year 2006....therefore do keep a look out for event annoucement here in ZeroToHundred.com

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com

WOW....Kurt Kurt.....Aibon Aibon...Open Door Drift Style....Got picture wei......!!!!!!

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
DelimaPutih: I know who you are liao...ehhehe...thanks for the great pictures!!!! .........

Would like to thank you guys for being there and your great support to Sync Optima and our fellow members drifters.......sorry that I was buzy running around. I hope you guys have a good weekend.......Arigato Gozaimasu ....

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wahhhhhh so many nice pictures... no my pictures :( kekeke blitz product got discount?.. hmm yum yum yummy :)

javascript:emoticon(';)')

i use the ae101 engine... the prob. is my engine is shut down suddenly during traffic jam when i use air-cond...but temp is not high (i mean middle)....