D1 Drift Cd

nukeman

May 18, 2005
shah alam
sorry for the late info (japan & Usa all star drift match up vcd)....i just bought d1 vcd not dvd but ori wan from low yatt.....there is one shop at level 3 where they sell a lot of this stuff....i bought lots of it ad...one vcd just rm10 but no subtitle(who cares cos action speak louder than words )......the vcd i bought is the march 2006 vol no.143....it is in USA...so i wonder is it the wan u looking for

edgar m.

Mar 23, 2006
hello,nukeman..sorry 2 interupt but the VCD u bought..do they show the extra track?..coz mine they dun show it..

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
nukeman:
in sungai wang also got but i forgot which floor d is either ground floor or 1st floor last month i go they got until vol.145 now they should have vol.146 d............by the way i would hope they got the latest v-opt special issue(v-opt for men).

edgar.m:
if u 1 the extra track go buy the dvd that import from japan.............or ask MK to burn 1 4 u(DVD)

David_1211

May 31, 2006
you can get it easily at Sun Comic, located at Sungai Wang Plaza 2nd floor...
i bought every volume from there..

David_1211

May 31, 2006
Man....your so lucky to have a picture with amemiya-san....i wish i have a piece of that too

calvinkm

Jun 2, 2006
i got lot 2005 D1 gp video options vcd with box cheap sell...around 10 vcd... RM60 inclue pos laju who wan pm me... thanks...

David_1211

May 31, 2006
around 10?is that option vcd or D1Gp o street legal?
i have few 2005,so i hope i can choose which i want..
so if i want to buy those cd from you...how i pay you?

calvinkm

Jun 2, 2006

give me ur email...i list n send u... can cod... or bank in i poslaju

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
mk can u PM me the list of the video option u got n how to get it from u n the price all......thx a lot

David_1211

May 31, 2006
i don't think so...maybe you can buy particular magazine that include free VCD...some time it include local drift action...

Anyone tried using one of these? Open up the valve will give a noisy ride but improve in power and closed it when you need a silent ride, but what are the problem known after installing it? can the electric motor stand the heat of the exhaust? All the sifus please advice.