D1 Drift Cd

nukeman

May 18, 2005
shah alam
sorry for the late info (japan & Usa all star drift match up vcd)....i just bought d1 vcd not dvd but ori wan from low yatt.....there is one shop at level 3 where they sell a lot of this stuff....i bought lots of it ad...one vcd just rm10 but no subtitle(who cares cos action speak louder than words )......the vcd i bought is the march 2006 vol no.143....it is in USA...so i wonder is it the wan u looking for

edgar m.

Mar 23, 2006
hello,nukeman..sorry 2 interupt but the VCD u bought..do they show the extra track?..coz mine they dun show it..

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
nukeman:
in sungai wang also got but i forgot which floor d is either ground floor or 1st floor last month i go they got until vol.145 now they should have vol.146 d............by the way i would hope they got the latest v-opt special issue(v-opt for men).

edgar.m:
if u 1 the extra track go buy the dvd that import from japan.............or ask MK to burn 1 4 u(DVD)

David_1211

May 31, 2006
you can get it easily at Sun Comic, located at Sungai Wang Plaza 2nd floor...
i bought every volume from there..

David_1211

May 31, 2006
Man....your so lucky to have a picture with amemiya-san....i wish i have a piece of that too

calvinkm

Jun 2, 2006
i got lot 2005 D1 gp video options vcd with box cheap sell...around 10 vcd... RM60 inclue pos laju who wan pm me... thanks...

David_1211

May 31, 2006
around 10?is that option vcd or D1Gp o street legal?
i have few 2005,so i hope i can choose which i want..
so if i want to buy those cd from you...how i pay you?

calvinkm

Jun 2, 2006

give me ur email...i list n send u... can cod... or bank in i poslaju

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
mk can u PM me the list of the video option u got n how to get it from u n the price all......thx a lot

David_1211

May 31, 2006
i don't think so...maybe you can buy particular magazine that include free VCD...some time it include local drift action...

Hi Folks,

After 2 years of running my E46ci with unoptimized 1JZGTE VVTI, i picked up an Edamage Blue which i had for several years to hook it up. As expected, used ECU always had problems, my ignition harness is not readable but the rest of it works fine. Initial runs started with 235 whp/ 315nm wtq at 5.2k RPM. A few more runs and we achieved 251 whp / 320 nm wtq at 5.1k RPM. I am not sure whether this is a healthy result of 1JZGTE VVTI, considering factory declared crank HP is at 276hp...