Coverage of HPC 2007 November

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Original from Mazda japan is abt RM180+shipping. Ford is RM65 per pc, RM130 for 1 pair. Can get it any sparepart shop in Msia. Both made by kitto, Japan. It looks the same but Ford is slightly bigger than mazda. Mazda one got more brighter, coz it gots reflector inside. Ford comes with orange bulb, mazda doesnt.
Thanks for the info Joe, I got mine already from the shops....Ford Aftermarket model...clear lenses....hehehe....

Just one piece to look for....the side reflector piece on the rear bumper, mine is currently red.....any idea where to find a clear one?

Thanks in advance.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Hey Eugene I got mine from Japan. Aftermarket, not cheap, RM180 + shipping. Comes with orange bulbs. can be modified to show light, just add socket. :burnout:

Boonyloh,
yeah man let's meet at aman suria/dta prima this friday evening. Give me a ring or chun bing, we can guide u there.

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
hahaha

dun call taiko la....

of course i remember u ;)

mon kit izzit? sorry mind my spelling...lol

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
That be Mun Kit...
Hahaha

Come down KL yumcha la when I'm back in December lol

Cheers

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
probably mistaken with the gold color rims :P
then really don't have one picture...

that really prooves what you knw ?
EFFIE IS TOO FAST.... TOO FURIOUS... camera cannot capture at all...