Coverage of HPC 2007 November

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
the speed of this thread reply is super fast.....between my read and my replies... already got 2 in between....

we are all responsive... just like our cars... ahahahhahaha

phat7

May 21, 2004
elms - its the same as those used in ford extreme. i got mine in sunway wrc/wpc they specialise in lights etc. 40 buckaroos.

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Effie- Thanks for the feedback mate. I only got to know bout this yesterday during the post mortem discussion. Should have called me immediately lerr. Anyways the matter has been resolved as the person has apologised. I think this was in the "heat of the moment" thing that got out of hand. Again please convey my apologies as well to your bro for the untoward incident.

Its OK Dev...... thx for ur concern.... Appreciate ur help as always.......

BTW, wanted to thank you again for getting me those last minute 3 slots in GP2........ Best HPC event so far..... Absolutely love the NorthTrack....!!!! Very high speed drifting is always fun..... Dun worry, i made sure there wasn't anyone behind me......hahahaha.........

Dev, when is the next HPC event? Id like at least 5 slots for my Rx8 bros..... plus im pretty sure Lim would need a couple more........ :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

ROTARY RULEZ !!!!!!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
effie - you said it mate!!
ROTARY RULEZ !!!!!!!

I'll make sure i get more slots for you this time round. once dates have been confirmed i'll text you. Again thanks for understanding buddy.<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
effie - you said it mate!!
ROTARY RULEZ !!!!!!!

I'll make sure i get more slots for you this time round. once dates have been confirmed i'll text you. Again thanks for understanding buddy.<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Thx bro......pls lemme know as soon as the new HPC dates are confirmed aight:biggrin:

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
yeap.. i'll be hosting it for the Rx7 brothers...
just post it here and i'll check from time to time.. so that i'll take over of the whole enrolment thingy...

phat7

May 21, 2004
i'll be the first to know since we're in the same office. i'll get cb involved as per before. he does a good job with whipping everybody in place!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
effie - ya lets do that.

Alchemis ~ Can you please handle the rotary club entry (rx7,rx8). I'll get the dates confirmed by next month.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
not an issue la.. :)

effie get me the RX8 names..and moolah...
i'll get the RX7 names...
then i submit everything... effie later pay me for the rx8 groups..

then i'll start whipping people :P bwahahahahah

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
btw.....what is a GRA ? can eat one ar ? ahahhahahaha

Audi are pushing ahead with plans for an A9 supersedan to challenge the big boys in the likes of the Porsche Panamera and Mercedes-Benz CLS. The A9 will be marketed as a flagship luxury four-door sports coupe based on the A8.

The interesting part about the A9 is that the platform it uses could very well be used to create the production Lamborghini Estoque as well, killing two birds with one really lightweight space frame stone.

The master plan at Audi was always to produce sibling...