Coverage of HPC 2007 November

yea.....agree..... CB is good at this...... I dont mind if he handles the Rx8 entries too......hahahaha.......

effie - ya lets do that.

Alchemis ~ Can you please handle the rotary club entry (rx7,rx8). I'll get the dates confirmed by next month.

not an issue la.. :)

effie get me the RX8 names..and moolah...
i'll get the RX7 names...
then i submit everything... effie later pay me for the rx8 groups..

then i'll start whipping people :P bwahahahahah

elms - its the same as those used in ford extreme. i got mine in sunway wrc/wpc they specialise in lights etc. 40 buckaroos.

Hey Dev, thanks for the answer.

Plug and play item is it?

Original from Mazda japan is abt RM180+shipping. Ford is RM65 per pc, RM130 for 1 pair. Can get it any sparepart shop in Msia. Both made by kitto, Japan. It looks the same but Ford is slightly bigger than mazda. Mazda one got more brighter, coz it gots reflector inside. Ford comes with orange bulb, mazda doesnt.

Dev...... when will the dudes frm HPC be posting all the November Pics on thier Website?

cb...... ur pics where ar? I want to see em too......

Phwoar Dev... is that an Arai I spy on your head?

Cheers

it is indeed Arai... our brother dev took tracking seriously nowadays....
i'm drooling on the helmet the STIG is wearing... that's very very very cool stuff...

arai. the latest gp5 built with super clc. better be safe than sorry.

Arai bloody expensive though... to me, all helmets from from reputable companies with the required specifications from governing bodies will work, though Arai definitely overengineers their helmets. Work of art really. Helmets to me are a fashion statement :burnout: hahaha

Not so much into the Simpson piece used by the Stig but the Sparco and Peltor ones are reasonably nice for about less than 300 pounds I think. Plain and simple. Macam itu GP5 hahaha

Cheers

whats important is the SNELL rating. yup its become a fashion statement these days. whats very suprising is when you import these helmets into malaysia you need endorsement from sirim. without sirim certification you are not allowed to import. Pretty ridiculous if you ask me.

i'll be in KL this week:) wanna meet up?... haven't been to Dataran prima for ages dee.... someone wanna guide me? lol

Hmmm, randomly, Boonyloh the one with the black Mazdaspeed eight 6-speed manual ka?

Cheers