Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
20 dec i go to sic with Keith! Anybody else going?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
greats i will join if the weather good..

c u there....

xtorm

Dec 9, 2003
hey all taiko here, need your help

can a 4afe A/T ECU be use in a M/T engine 4afe?

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

hi all, need your help

can a 4afe A/T ECU be use in a 4afe M/T engine?

YusofNgah

May 4, 2009
I dont think 4afe A/T ECU can be used in 4afe M/T. Their parts numbers are different.

By the way can anyone help me with my 4agze supercharger? I need the diagram of the vacuum hoses/lines. There are so many vacuums and I am confused which to connect which. My supercharger has a airflow box. My fax no is 03-56364656 Joe : 0122075228 Tq

karhoe

From Facebook
Dec 2, 2009

My recently bought AE 101 got hit by some beng driving a Lancer, his number plate is WQU 7848, he gave us his wrong HP contact and we couldn't contact him!!

Any idea how to trace this idiot? Hopefully can settle outside without going to police station.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
karhoe, why u never make a miss call to that number on the spot of the event happened.?
tracing the car is quite hard, maybe u can always lepak around the same are of the accidents,
hopefully one day u'll catch him pass by and give him a chase lor..
else, just go report police.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
go jpj, give kopi to runner for address is another option.....

karhoe

From Facebook
Dec 2, 2009
karhoe, why u never make a miss call to that number on the spot of the event happened.?
tracing the car is quite hard, maybe u can always lepak around the same are of the accidents,
hopefully one day u'll catch him pass by and give him a chase lor..
else, just go report police.
My mum was driving the car, not me, she didn't know what to do.

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
if any of ur frenzz is working on the insurance co. thn mayb they can help as most of the owner contact will be held and share among the car insurance thn anything happen they will cross reference on the history. so jst check out with any adjuster or lost surveyor if they might give hands.... gd luck

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
Happy New Year

jim260184

Jul 19, 2005
Seremban
www.meshio.com
it's da last day of 2009 i know u all... i hapi tat i own u all as a fren n continue bcum fren one more longer year... happy new year 2 all my fren ya... jz hope tat u all will enjoy ur throttle sound.. enjoy ur blowoff sound...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
it's da last day of 2009 i know u all... i hapi tat i own u all as a fren n continue bcum fren one more longer year... happy new year 2 all my fren ya... jz hope tat u all will enjoy ur throttle sound.. enjoy ur blowoff sound...
y sound like very dark like tat..

new year coming .... start ur new life tomolo bro...:listen::listen:

Hi guys, Just want to know your opinions on EE90 corolla conversion to AE92 trueno headlights.

I'm interested in this because its my second best go to option cause I cant afford an AE86. :sweatsmile:

The ideal setup I'm going for is just an EE90 with AE92 trueno headlights convert with a 4AGE. I'm not into driving/racing this thing hard all the time, just a casual driver who wants to enjoy this car. (of course I think it must be quite alot of maintenance for an old car like this...