Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
i installed before rear GAB, and rear Ultra Racing. in my opinion, it's very hard to couple with front TRD. at that time, my rear tires is running at 80% thread and TEIN HA. so hard that when i touge in ulu yam i can feel my rear almost buang. only when use back TRD then it's okay.

now i no longer on adjustable. using normal suspension with eibach spring only. my rear is just that, no any other bars. rear tyre camber at 2deg now. front, as i've mentioned, upper & lower bar, fender bar. camber at 2.3deg . quite high for street, but it's not my daily driven car anyway. perhaps we can meet in kepong one day for u to have taste what's like to have those bars installed.

cip

Apr 13, 2009
Hye there..My previous ride.. Now with my father in law in KL

Bump: Hye there..My previous ride.. Now with my father in law in KL

Bump: Still powerful eventhough with standard engine. Changed light weight crank pulley, Levin clutch plate, Port n polish, Racing cam, Full bodykit. few things i have sold off. Like sport rims with michelin PP2 tyres, sparco seats, Fully equipped with sound system (ICE) from Sony Xplode transferred to my Altis.

But one thing for sure, lot of memories with my last wife (SE)

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
your father in law must be VERY happy now..
spending his time with his 'rolla!
:love:

Bump: your father in law must be VERY happy now..
spending his time with his 'rolla!
:love:

cip

Apr 13, 2009
mmm not exactly aa.. I heard he start modding on his own.
He have sold my 2 pice rims exchange with standard Myvi rims, thrown away my trd spoiler and also damaged my front bumper totally when he ride it to Kampung. My car was very lowered. i beleive many will undersatnd what happened.. hahaha..:mad::adore::mad:

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
aiya so to be sad story...nevermind bro....take another 1 se ler...built it
so far now can get cheap2 SE meh...
hehehehe

where's other SE'rians?

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
ada2 ..got2...

me oso looking for SErians... gor for TT lerr...
:driver::driver::wavey:

Bump: ada2 ..got2...

me oso looking for SErians... gor for TT lerr...
:driver::driver::wavey:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
can can..

why dont we do it tonite...

USJ9... mamak bistro...

please update:

1- shamburke
2- nnik
3- tomee90
4- corolla92levin
5- toms

cip

Apr 13, 2009
Currently i m in JB guys, maybe another time..
On Labor day i will be in KL.. Maybe that time..

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
canot lerr...balik kg time meh...ekekekek
btw last days TT quite okey...
after a long2 time not TT...huhuhuhuh:biggrin:

Feb 6, 2009
Sifu,i juz install lower n fender bar,is more better now.juz feel sikit lompat at d rear when cornering.maybe i too cerewet.but im very satisfied.anyway thanks to all sifu.

Bump: Sifu,i juz install lower n fender bar,is more better now.juz feel sikit lompat at d rear when cornering.maybe i too cerewet.but im very satisfied.anyway thanks to all sifu.

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
:idea:...

SErians... why dont we have a TT session this friday...

Mamak bistro..@ 9pm....

calling2.. if got kaki.... 0133945901 - shamburke

Bump: :idea:...

SErians... why dont we have a TT session this friday...

Mamak bistro..@ 9pm....

calling2.. if got kaki.... 0133945901 - shamburke