Christmas is coming, what gift do you want?

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth ~ my two front teeth ~ ~ ~

I only want one gift. Joy and happiness and a merry christmas with friends and family. OK that's more than one. Who caressssss

Although I'm not Christian, being raised up in a banana family brings me a lot of joyful atmosphere in the air when Xmas is near. Celebrating it with a bunch of friends and family - bbq, dinner, steamboat, or turkeeeeeeeeeeeey time is very memorable indeed.
Not trying to preach or anything like that......

If you think you like being a christian,

Then be one!

Nothing or no one can stop you.....

BTW anyone know the song titled...

Papa Dont Preach ?

Such a ooomph song but if im not mistaken its banned ? :banghead::mad:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
No woh...I enjoy going to temple on Chinese New Year too. It doesn't matter which religion I am, as long as I respect all of it and celebrate all with an open heart.

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
No woh...I enjoy going to temple on Chinese New Year too. It doesn't matter which religion I am, as long as I respect all of it and celebrate all with an open heart.
Words of the day. :adore:

Cheers.

Exactly, like previously when I was more into my photography hobby, I was like taking pictures for friends and colleagues of all races, so I have Chinese Wedding at temple, church wedding, Hindu temple wedding and Muslim bersanding and so on. Just have to respect and learn what can do and cannot do at their respective places....

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Exactly, like previously when I was more into my photography hobby, I was like taking pictures for friends and colleagues of all races, so I have Chinese Wedding at temple, church wedding, Hindu temple wedding and Muslim bersanding and so on. Just have to respect and learn what can do and cannot do at their respective places....
Are you still playing with photography now? What lens you have?

Analog days, Olympus OM1 and OM2, T32 Flash, 35-105mm zoom lens and winder.
Now having Nikon D7000 with 18-200mm and F1.8 50mm lens.

Lesley I hope you read my PM. Don't go off topic and other people's religion don't comment so much. I'm a Christian, you have a problem with that? Please stick to the topic! (I'm dead serious).

Gonna have christmas gift exchange soon. So, let's hope is something related to automotives :rofl:

I finally came up with my Christmas wish list.

1. Lowerpro Outback 200AW
2. 580EX ii
3. EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS USM Lens
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM
5. EFs 17-55mm F2.8 IS USM
6. Sigma 85mm F1.4 EX DG HSM

All these gonna cost me 2 legs and 2 arms...Hahahahahaha

2. 580EX ii
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM

Wish hard for Santa to send mah!......:driver:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Analog days, Olympus OM1 and OM2, T32 Flash, 35-105mm zoom lens and winder.
Now having Nikon D7000 with 18-200mm and F1.8 50mm lens.
pro shutterbug!

2. 580EX ii
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM

add yr 11th finger n 2 fishballs oso not enuff...

Carefull...this is a conman, banking money than no reply n give lots of excuse, like Kena denggi Lah, masuk hospital Lah. Otw to poslaju Lah...