Christmas is coming, what gift do you want?

Still remember my Christmas wish list? I got 2 of the items.

1. Lowerpro Outback 200AW-----I GOT IT
2. 580EX ii --------I GOT IT
3. EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS USM Lens
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM
5. EFs 17-55mm F2.8 IS USM
6. Sigma 85mm F1.4 EX DG HSM

Yeah....

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
I got nothing. Just spent 3 days with my parents in kampung. Weather was freaking cool there.

Christmas Day is over and today is Boxing day. so now the question is: What did you get? :biggrin:
Or What you did not get?.......:rolleyes::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Merry Christmas to All!!! I got myself a nice pen for Christmas though :smile:

My gf luckier than me, got new rims, front grille and scaled model kelisa and new exhaust tip and new bulbs for the speedometer :rofl:
Lucky her, anyway you drive the car a lot too, right?....heh! heh!:biggrin:

Or What you did not get?.......:rolleyes::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Lucky her, anyway you drive the car a lot too, right?....heh! heh!:biggrin:
That's why she already making noise :listen:
She said "ya right, already told u dun buy the things that only u like for me" :rofl:

I said, I know u like it. Admit it :rofl:

Can say win win situation for me...since me drives too. Even thought of bodykit but if i
do that, she is gonna bring the house down :rofl:

That's why she already making noise :listen:
She said "ya right, already told u dun buy the things that only u like for me" :rofl:

I said, I know u like it. Admit it :rofl:

Can say win win situation for me...since me drives too. Even thought of bodykit but if i
do that, she is gonna bring the house down :rofl:
So, body kit for your BLM loh.....becomes Saga WRX......:biggrin:

I dont want end up in Pimp My Ride thread and also dont want to be those Imaginary Drivers out
there. If is a BLM is a BLM, hard to deceive myself that I'm driving a local made WRX with
Campro Boxer Engine inside :rofl:

Maybe need to put on my Boxers to feel it like some WRX BLM owners on the road :rofl:

If I were to get, will get the R3 BLM Kit. Looks good with R3 rims.

I dont want end up in Pimp My Ride thread and also dont want to be those Imaginary Drivers out
there. If is a BLM is a BLM, hard to deceive myself that I'm driving a local made WRX with
Campro Boxer Engine inside :rofl:

Maybe need to put on my Boxers to feel it like some WRX BLM owners on the road :rofl:

If I were to get, will get the R3 BLM Kit. Looks good with R3 rims.
Get the R3 itself. Another friend just got one 2nd hand and loving it. Now use for track also....

R3 FLX for sale meh? I didnt know that...went to the showroom and I thought is a concept car.
I bet the price of it, most would find not worth it for a saga?

sf,
15" rota wheels will look nice on yr blm.
Ya, if change rims, have to go for 15" need more contact patch and looks nicer too..

The Malaysian leg of the 2011 Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) gets underway this weekend and Proton is aiming for a strong showing there to gain a firm foothold for the rest of their 2011 APRC campaign.

Proton will be fielding two Satria Neo S2000 rally cars at the Rally of Malaysia over the weekend of 1-3 April with former World Rally Championship (WRC) driver Alister McRae and Chris...