Celica Related Stuff

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Thx Barb, im already active:biggrin:

ouch.... looks like I'm not welcome here......

Zeus... pls register again and I will activate you.... I'll delete your old acc now....

Edit...... Zeus, pls ignore my above statement... your nick has been activated....

tom's

subang
zeus: dun hav that

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
Updated...

all Celica owners are welcomed:burnout:

ZTH nick-Celica Generation-Body type-Engine-Color

The list has 6 and counting...

Barbarian-7GEN-T230-2ZZGE??-??
Bytes-6GEN-ST202-3SFE??-??
Freeguy-6GEN-ST205-3SGTE-white
Naz-6GEN-ST202-3SFE-light Blue
Tom's-6GEN-ST205-3SGTE??-Black
Zeus83-6GEN-ST202-3SFE-Red

We could request for Celica Owners club or Celica club Malaysia in ZTH if we are much more :)
Halamak..Celica only kaa.?:bawling::bawling: I'm using Corona ST171 89' but swap to ST205 engine..

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Updated...

The list has 9 and counting...

Barbarian-7GEN-ZZT231-2ZZGE-silver
Bytes-6GEN-ST202-3SFE??-??
Clipguy-6GEN-ST202-3SGTE-white

Freeguy-6GEN-ST205-3SGTE-white
GsrTurbo9166-7GEN-ZZT231-2ZZGE-Yellow

Naz-6GEN-ST202-3SFE-light Blue
Tom's-6GEN-ST205-3SGTE??-Black
Veilsideboyz-7GEN-ZZT231-2ZZGE/GR28R-White/Black

Zeus83-6GEN-ST202-3SFE-Red

We could request for Celica Owners club or Celica club Malaysia in ZTH if we are much more :)

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Halamak..Celica only kaa.?:bawling::bawling: I'm using Corona ST171 89' but swap to ST205 engine..
sorry bro, but we could join 3S engine club :biggrin:

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
i think add the bro's from st18* also la cos all celica with 3s :)

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

bytes

Apr 17, 2006
Go check ur alternator first, u might need to get it cleaned or changed, well yeah it will be a better idea that u install HID with projectors, unless u want install a 4300K which will look something like WISH 2.0 and also fine. go hunting for projectors bro, u might find one, u can check the potong shop near salaying, cause i coverd puchong and klang lama ones...:driver:

and for my projectors i paid less that 500 bucks,( lucky but the custom making process was hectic!:biggrin:)
mate, one more thing that i need to check with you. does your projector headlight uses the same bulb as the old headlight which is HB4? or is it a different type of bulb? Please advise. cos if it is the same HB4, I think i will go get my HID kit fix first while I continue hunting for my projector headlight.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
mate, one more thing that i need to check with you. does your projector headlight uses the same bulb as the old headlight which is HB4? or is it a different type of bulb? Please advise. cos if it is the same HB4, I think i will go get my HID kit fix first while I continue hunting for my projector headlight.
Mine uses H1 and the connector is different from the H4 or HB4, but i advice u find the projector first, after that i know a shop which installs the HID kit for less than RM350!!

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
guys, who is interested in a TT this Friday?

possible locations:

1.Shell Hartamas
2.ESSO Sunway
3.Dataran Prima KJ

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
guys, who is interested in a TT this Friday?

possible locations:

1.Shell Hartamas
2.ESSO Sunway
3.Dataran Prima KJ

option 4: D'Suria - Sunway Mas (behind Dataran Prima / Aman Suria) :biggrin:
reason: better food better drink better service more parking...

clipZ~
yam char tonite?!
location... option 4...
:driver:

How to select the right size fuel pump

What size fuel pump does a 4 cylinder turbocharged engine require to make 500 HP to the crank at 30 PSI?
This should only be seen as a basic guide to fuel pump selection. With a little knowledge and data, selecting...