ZTH nick-Celica Generation-Body type-Engine-Color

The list has 5 and counting...

Bytes-6GEN-ST202-3SFE??-??
Freeguy-6GEN-ST205-3SGTE-white
Naz-6GEN-ST202-3SFE-light Blue
Tom's-6GEN-ST205-3SGTE??-Black
Zeus83-6GEN-ST202-3SFE-Red

and do place ur pix of the lovely celica:idea:
*(Strictly to TOYOTA CELICA Owners:adore:)

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
nothing much... juz some motivation 2 u... :biggrin:

Projector Headlamp + Crystal Light from ST202 SSIII and FMIC... :adore:

ori GT Four spoiler... :biggrin:

gen3 245 3SGTE with anti-Lag system... :burnout:

:driver::burnout::mad:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
guys, only celicas in malaysia!:driver:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
bro, does ur corona ST171 and my celica share same drive shafts, or urs is rear wheel drive?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
st202 drive shaft is the longest among all the T chassis FWD platforms.
but u can always change ur drive shaft heads if worn out...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

is it? do u know the part number for the drive shaft head? (cause the spare part shop keeps asking me for sample:banghead:

btw, wats ur ride?

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
is it? do u know the part number for the drive shaft head? (cause the spare part shop keeps asking me for sample:banghead:

btw, wats ur ride?
no... i dont...
what i did usually is dismentled the existing as sample for the sparepart shop to do finding...
:burnout:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Hai meh ? Didn't noticed. Come to think of it, maybe you're right, sifu. Heard my mech mentioned something like that coz I'm using my old shafts.

You mean the CV joints ?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Hai meh ? Didn't noticed. Come to think of it, maybe you're right, sifu. Heard my mech mentioned something like that coz I'm using my old shafts.

You mean the CV joints ?

i think kanazai2001 is referring to CV joints

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Is the CV joints so difficult to get meh ? I just mentioned the model i.e. ST18x & the spare parts shop will be able to order for me already wor....but so far I've never ordered the ST20x yet lar.

Sifu Kanazai,

Is the CV joints from ST18x different from the ST20x ?

recently my 4G15 wira had low oil pressure, engine oil ever go to cylinder head.. can i ask any suggestion to increase my oil pressure?.. and this evening i open my engine oil pump, and i notice my oil pump doesnt have relief valve/relief spring valve.. does this normal to 4g15 oil pump? btw this is my 1st time opened 4G15. hope all sifus here will help me